HomeHoney & SyrupsAssorted Syrups

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Berkshire Berries, Chester, MA 413-623-5779, www.berkshireberries.com

Blueberry Bliss, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-2542, www.blueberrybliss.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Freedom Foods, Randolph, VT, 802-728-0700, www.hillsidelane.com

Great Cape Herbs, Brewster, MA 800-427-7144, www.greatcape.com

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com 

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Montilios Italian Foods, Framingham, MA, 508-877-1676, www.vinocotto.us

Morning Glory, Dartmouth, MA, 508-991-3262, www.morningglorysyrup.com

New England Cranberry, Lynn, MA, 800-410-2892, www.newenglandcranberry.com

Out on a Limb, Lamoine, ME, 207-667-3842, www.outonalimbonline.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Spruce Mountain Blueberries, West Rockport, ME, 207-236-3538, www.sprucemtnblueberries.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Vicki Day's Preserves, Springfield, VT, 802-885-5088, www.cherryhillfarmvt.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com

Wood's Cider Mill, Springfield, VT, 802-263-5547, www.woodscidermill.com

Zarex, USA, Whitman, MA, 781-261-3396, www.zarexusa.com



America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers