HomeSaucesBarbecue Sauces

Angus Sauces, Boylston, MA, 508-869-0055, www.angussauces.com

Ann Marie’s Kitchen, Bangor, ME, 207-9479885, www.annmarieskitchen.com

Appalachian Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 800-361-5304, www.appalachiannaturals.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Ben's Sugar Shack, Temple, NH, 603-562-6595, www.bens-maple-syrup.com

Better Than Average LLC, Mechanic Falls, ME, 207-251-3166, www.betterthanaveragellc.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Candeleros, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www candeleros.net

Captain Mowatts, Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.captainmowatts.com

Catamount Specialties of Vermont, Stowe, VT, 802-253-4525, www.catamountspecialties.com

Claire's Country Garden, Alburg, VT, 802-796-4718, www.clairescountrygarden.com

Cormier's Kitchen, Stoneham, MA, 781-820-0602, www.cormierskitchen.com

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Cue Culture, Hollis Center, ME, 207-229-1161, www.cueculture.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Gourmet Conveniences, Litchfield, CT, 860-567-3529, www.sweetsunshine.com

Granny Blossom’s Specialty Foods, West Pawlet, VT, 802-645-0507, www.grannyblossom.com

Grandpa Jim's, Pittsford, VT, 802-483-6865, www.grandpajimsbbq.com

Gringo Jack's, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www.gringojacks.com

Hot Sauce By Sizzlin Sauces, Conway, NH, 603-370-0585, www.sizzlinsauces.com

Kettle Cove Food Co., Windham, ME, 207-892-4193, www.kettlecovefoods.org

Lollipop Tree, Portsmouth, NH, 800-842-6691, www.lollipoptree.com

Maine Chefs, Gray, ME, 866-777-2823, www.mainechefs.com

Maple Guys, Lyndeborough, NH, 888-627-5349, www.mapleguys.com

Mothers of Shelburne, Shelburne Falls, MA, 413-625-2763, www.shelburne.com

Mr. Spice Healthy Foods, Newport, RI, 800-728-2348, www.mrspice.com

Norm's Best, Putnam, CT, 860-928-6007, www.normsbest.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Rosie's Snacks Inc., Swanton, VT, 888-515-8083, www.rosiesjerky.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sweet Blazes Inc., Tyngsborough, MA, 9778-649-2718, www.sweetblazes.com

Tallywaggers, Bath, ME, 207-443-1117, www.tallywaggers.com

Vermont Made Richards Sauces, St. Albans, VT, 802-524-3196, www.vtmadebbq.com 

Walter's Specialty Foods, Kingston, MA, 781-588-0070, www.waltersspecialtyfoods.com

W.O. Hesperus Co., Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.wohesperus.com







America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers