Home: ChocolateChocolate Bars

Berkshire Bark, Sheffield, MA, 413-229-8120, www.berkshirebark.com

Black Dinah Chocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277, www.capmorrils.com

Chunks of Energy, Charlemont, MA, 413-625-8300, www.chunksofenergy.com

Dan's Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 800-800-3267, www.danschocolates.com 

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fixx Chocolates, Boston, MA, 617-823-8912, www.fixxchocolates.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Green River Chocolates, Brattleboro, VT, 802-246-2462,www.grchocolates.com

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Laughing Moon Chocolates, Stowe, VT, 802-253-9591, www.laughingmoonchocolates.com

Munson's Chocolates, Bolton, CT, 888-686-7667, www.munsonschocolates.com

Nutty Stephs Granola, Middlesex, VT, 802-229-2090, www.nuttystephs.com

Sweet on Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-5814, www.vermontchocolatestores.net

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, 617-623-0804, www.tazachocolate.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Wholesome Cravings, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-2426, www.wholesomecravings.com

Winnipesaukee Chocolates, Wolfboro, NH, 603-569-48-31, www.winnipesaukeechociolates.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers