HomeMeatsBeef

Alfred Aiello Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 800-257-2782, www.aapasta.com

Austin Bros. Valley Farm, Belchertown, MA, 413-668-6843, www.austinsfarm.com

Bayley’s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456, www.bayleys.com

Black Watch Farm, Springfield, VT, 802-263-5548, www.blackwatchfarm.com

Bove’s of Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-7235, www.boves.com

Bufala Di Vermont, South Woodstock, VT, 8020342-7590, www.bufaladivermont.com

Campbell's Farm Stand, Griswold, CT, 860-376-1066, www.campbellsfarmstand.com

Charlton Orchards, Charlton, MA, 800-649-1476, www.charltonorchard.com

Chicopee Provisions, Chicopee, MA, 413-594-4765, www.bluesealkielbasa.com

Cloudland Farm, Woodstock, VT, 802-457-2599, www.cloudlandfarm.com

Dom's Sausage, Malden, MA, 781-324-1310, www.domssausage.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Flack Family Farm, Enosburg, VT, 802-933-6148, www.flackfamilyfarm.com

Footsteps Farm, Stonington, CT, 860-536-8377, www.footstepsfarm.com

Four Mile River Farm, Olde Lyme, CT, 860-434-2378, www.fourmileriverfarm.com

Greenfield Highland Beef, Plainfield, VT, 802-454-7384, www.greenfieldhighlandbeef.com

Greyledge Farm, Roxbury, CT, 860-350-3203, www.greyledgefarm.com

Hardwick Beef, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-6500, www.hardwickbeef.com

Hathaway Farm, Rutland, VT, 802-775-2624, www.hathawayfarm.com

Ioka Valley Farm, Hancock, MA, 413-738-5915, www.iokavalleyfarm.com 

John Crow Farm, Groton, MA, 978-842-1512, www.johncrowfarm.com

Kalon Farm, Ashburnham, MA, 978-878-3239, www.shop.kalonfarm.com

Laurel Ridge Farm, Litchfield, CT, 860-567-8122, www.lrgfb.com

Love Maine Lobsters.com, Biddeford, ME,877-991-LOVE, www.lovemainelobsters.com 

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783, www.mainelobsterdirect.com

Manning Hill Farm, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4397, www.manninghillfarm.com

Maple Heights Farm, Westminster, MA, 978-874-1077, www.mapleheightsfarm.com

Misty Brook Farm, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-8234, www.mistybrook.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

North Hollow Farm, Rochester, VT, www.vermontgrassfedbeef.com

Nosherei Inc., Westford, MA, 978-339-3456, www.deli-arts.com 

Open Meadow Farm, Lunenburg, MA, 978-466-5873, www.openmeadowfarm.com

River Rock Farm, Brimfield, MA, 413-245-0249, www.riverrockfarm.com

Robinson Farm, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-6988, www.robinsonfarm.org

Rock Farm Natural Beef, Wolfboro, NH, 603-569-4250, www.metrocast.net

Rosie's Snacks Inc., Swanton, VT, 888-515-8083, www.rosiesjerky.com

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com

Smith Maple Crest Farm, Shrewsbury, VT, 802-492-2151, www.smithmaplecrestfarm.com

Springdell Farm, Littleton, MA, 978-486-3865, www.springdellfarms.com

Stannard Farm, Benson, VT, 802-537-3711, vermontnaturalbeef.com

Tide Mill Organic Farm, Edmunds, ME, 207-773-2551, www.tidemillorganicfarm.com

Vermont Quality Meats, Rutland, VT, 802-747-5950, www.vtqualitymeats.com

W.A. Bean & Sons, Bangor, ME, 800-649-1958, www.beansmeats.com 

Wheelview Farm, Shelburne, MA, 413-625-2900, www.wheelviewfarm.com

Winter Hill Farm, Freeport, ME, 207-869-5122, www.winterhillfarm.com

Wolf Pine Farm, Alfred, ME, 207-619-4272, www.wolfpinefarm.com

Wolfe's Neck Natural Beef, New Gloucester, MA, 877-963-2333,www.wolfesneck.com

Woodbridge Farm, Salem, CT, 860-531-8090, www.woodbridgefarmonline.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers