HomeBeveragesBeers

Allagash Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-878-5385, www.allagash.com

Atlantic Brewing Co., Bar Harbor, ME., 207-288-2337, www.atlanticbrewing.com

Back East Brewing, Windsor, CT, 860-214-0088, www.backeastbeer.com

Bar Harbor Brewing, Bar Harbor, ME, 207-288-4592, www.barharborbrewing.com

Belfast Bay Brewing Co., Belfast, ME, 207-338-4216, www.belfastbaybrewing.com

Berkshire Brewing Co., South Deerfield, MA, 413-665-6600, www.berkshirebrewingcompany.com

Black Bear Brewery, Orono, ME, 207-949-2880, www.blackbearmicrobrew.com

Blatant Brewery, Bondsville, MA, 508-737-7854, www.blatantbrewery.com

Cavalry Brewing, Oxford, CT, 203-262-6075, www.cavalrybrewing.com

Cisco Brewers, Nantucket, MA, 508-325-5929, www.ciscobrewers.com

Coastal Extreme Brewing, Newport, RI, 401-849-5232, www.newportstorm.com

Cody Brewing Company, Amesbury, MA, 978-378-3424, www.codybrewing.com

Coddington Brewing Co., Middletown, RI,401-847-6690, www.coddbrew.com 

Cottrell Brewing, Pawcatuck, CT, 860-599-8213, www.cottrellbrewing.com

Craft Brewers Alliance, Portsmouth, NH,603-430-8600, www.redhook.com

D.L.Geary Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-878-2337, www.gearybrewing.com

Element Brewing Co., Millers Falls, MA, 413-835-6340, www.elementbeer.com

Gritty McDuffs, Portland, ME, 207-772-2739, www.grittys.com

Harpoon Brewery, Boston, MA, 617-574-9551, www.harpoonbrewery.com

Lawson's Finest Liquids, Warren, VT, 802-272-8436, www.lawsonsfinest.com

Long Trail Brewing Co., Bridgewater Corners, VT, 802-672-5011, www.longtrail.com

Maine Beer Co., Portland, ME, 207-221-3159, www.mainebeercompany.com

Marshall Wharf Brewing Co., Belfast, ME, 207-337-1707, www.marshallwharf.com

Narragansett Brewing Co., Cranston, RI, 401-437-8970, www.narragansettbeer.net

Nashoba Valley Winery & Brewery, Bolton, MA, 978-779-5521, www.nashobawinery.com

New England Brewing, Woodbridge, CT, 203-387-2222, www.newenglandbrewing.com

Northshire Brewery, Bennington, VT, 802-681-0201, www.northshirebrewery.com 

Oak Pond Brewing, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-3233, www.oakpondbrewery.com

Olde Burnside Brewing Co., East Hartford, CT, 860-528-2200, www.oldeburnsidebrewing.com

Otter Creek Brewing, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-0727, www.ottercreekbrewing.com

Peak Organic Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-586-5586, www.peakbrewing.com

Penobscot Bay Brewery, Winterport, ME, 207-223-4500, www.winterportwinery.com

Pioneer Brewing, Fiskdale, MA, 508-347-7500, www.hylandbrew.com

Portsmouth Brewery, Portsmouth, NH, 603-431-3610, www.portsmouthbrewery.com

Rheingold Brewing Company, Wilton, CT, 212-481-1018, www.rheingoldbrewingcompany.com

Rising Tide Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-712-2747, www.risingtidebrewing.com

Rock Art Brewery, Morrisville, VT, 802-888-9400, www.rockartbrewery.com

Sea Dog Brewing Co., Bangor, ME, 207-947-8009, www.seadogbrewing.com

Shipyard Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-761-0807, www.shipyard.com

Southport Brewing, Southport, CT, 203-256-2337, www.southportbrewing.com

Smuttynose Brewing Co., Portsmouth, NH, 603-436-4026, www.smuttynose.com

Spanish Peaks Brewing Co., Stamford, CT, 831-386-0827, www.spanishpeaksbrewing.com

Squam Brewing Co., Holderness, NH, 603-236-9705, www.squambrewing.com

Thomas Hooker Brewery, Bloomfield, CT, 860-242-3111, www.hookerbeer.com

Trout River Brewing Co., Lyndonville, VT, 802-626-9396, www.troutriverbrewing.com 

Tuckerman Brewing Co., Conway, NH, 603-447-5400, www.tuckermanbrewing.com

Wachusett Brewing Co., Westminster, MA, 978-874-9965, www.wachusettbrew.com

White Birch Brewing, Hooksett, NH, 603-244-8593, www.whitebirchbrewing.com

Woodstock Inn Brewery, Woodstock, NH, 603-745-3951, www.woodstockinnbrewery.com










America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers