HomeSeasonings: Blends

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Bacon Farm Maple Products, Sidney, ME, 207-547-5053, www.baconfarmmaple.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Boxed Goodes, Litchfield, CT, 860-967-3589, www.boxedgoodes.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Catamount Specialties of Vermont, Stowe, VT, 802-253-4525, www.catamountspecialties.com

Coastal Goods, Nantucket, MA, 508-375-1050, www.coastalgoods.com

Common Folk Farm, Naples, ME, 207787-2764, www.commonfolkfarmherbs.com 

Crazy Casidy Fiery Foods, Huntington, MA, 413-207-3015, www.crazycassidy.com

Didi Davis Foods, Ipswich, MA, 978-502-5021, www.dididavisfood.com

Grandpa Jim's, Pittsford, VT, 802-483-6865, www.grandpajimsbbq.com

Halladay’s Harvest Barn, Bellows Falls, VT, 802-463-3471, www.halladays.com

Harvest Thyme Herbs, Dublin, NH, 603-563-7032, www.harvestthyme.com

Healthy Solutions, Hooksett, NH, 603-622-8744, www.spiceblends.com

Herb Barn, Richmond, NH, 800-955-2817, www.herbbarnonline.com

Highland Foods, Newcastle, ME, 207-586-5399, www.maplepepper.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Lambs & Thyme, Northfield, MA, 800-611-7649, www.lambsandthyme.com

Little House of Thyme, Colrain, MA, 800-381-4448, www.littlehouseofthyme.com

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Franklin, ME, 207-565-2907, www.seaveg.com

Maine Sea Salt Co., Marshfield, ME, 207-255-3310, www.maineseasalt.com

Mamooch's Authentic, Bangor, ME, 207-249-5947, www.mamooch.com

Moose Hill Herbs, Fayette, ME, 207-897-3093, www.moosehillherbs.com

Quoddy Mist, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4847, www.quoddymist.com

Sausage Source, Hillsborough, NH, 603-464-6275, www.sausagesource.com

Someday Farm, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-9436, www.somedayfarm.com

Sunquam Tribute, Londonderry, NH, 603-566-3350, www.campmix.com

Sweet Blazes Inc., Tyngsborough, MA, 9778-649-2718, www.sweetblazes.com

Teeny Tiny Spice Company of Vermont, Shelburne, VT, 802-598-6800, www.teenytinyspice.com

United Society of Shakers, New Gloucester, ME, 207-926-4597, www.shaker.lib.me.us

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

Victoria Gourmet, Woburn, MA, 866-972-6879, www.vgourmet.com

W.O. Hesperus Co., Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.wohesperus.com

Westminster Whimsy, Chelsea, ME, 207-58201035, www.westminsterwhimsy.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com





America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers