HomeGiftsBoxed

Abigail's Bakery, Weare, NH, 603-724-6544, www.abigailsbakery.com 

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Bald Mountain Maple, Rockland ME, 800-752-5271, www.mainegold.com

Berkshire Mountain Bakery, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-3412, www.berkshiremountainbakery.com

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Bonnie Doon's Scottish Shortbread, Manchester,VT,802-362-0401, www.bonniedoons.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com

Blueberry Bliss, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-2542, www.blueberrybliss.com

Bouchard Family Farm, Fort Kent, ME, 207-834-3237, www.ployes.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Cabot Creamery, Montpelier, VT, 802-229-9361, www.cabotcheese.com

Cape Cod Specialty Foods, Sagamore, MA, 508-888-7099, www.bogbeans.com 

Carver Shellfish, Beals, ME, 207-497-2261, www.lobsterselect.com

Champlain Valley Apiaries, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-7724, www.champlainvalleyhoney.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 

Cohas Coffee, Auburn, NH, 888-389-7904, www.cohascoffee.com 

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com

Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002, www.deansbeans.com

Denny Mikes Cue Stuff, York, ME, 207-251-0023, www.dennymikes.com

Diamond Hill Vinyards, Cumberland, RI, 800-752-2505, www.favorlabel.com

Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140, www.fancypantsbakery.com

Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787, www.fastachi.com

Fat Toad Farm, Brookfield, VT, 802-279-0098, www.fattoadfarm.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fuller's Sugerhouse, Lancaster, NH, 877-788-2719, www.fullerssugerhouse.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338, www.gmsh.com

HancockGourmetLobster,Cundy'sHarbour,ME,800-552-0142,www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.hauserchocolates.com

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com

Hidden Springs Maple, Putney, VT, 888-889-8781, www.hiddenspringsmaple.com

Home Free Treats,  Windham, NH, 603-425-6613, www.homefreetreats.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Karen's Food Company, Rutland, VT, 802-236-2848, www.karensfoodcompany.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Laurel Hill Jams & Jellies, Bedford, NH, 603-472-5388, www.laurelhilljams.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Maine Line Products, Greenwood, ME, 800-874-0484, www.mainelineproducts.com

Maine Maple Products, Madison, ME, 800-310-3803, www.mainemapleproductsinc.com

Maine Sea Salt Co., Marshfield, ME, 207-255-3310, www.maineseasalt.com

Maine Wine Chocolates, Lyman, ME, 207-659-0994, www.bpwinechocolates.com

Maple Nut Co., Montgomery, VT, 802-326-4661, www.maplenut.com

Marnee's Cookies, Bath, ME, 800-821-6018, www.marnees.com

McCrea's Candies, Hyde Park, MA, 617-276-3388, www.mccreascandies.com

Mustard Seed Farm, Weathersfield, VT, 802-885-2695, www.mustardseedfarmvt.com

Narragansett Creamery, Providence, RI, 401-272-4944, www.richeeses.com

Nervous Nellie's Products, Deer Isle, ME, 800-777-6845, www.nervousnellies.com

New England Cranberry, Lynn, MA, 800-410-2892, www.newenglandcranberry.com

New England Cupboard, Bangor, ME, 207-941-1152, www.newenglandcupboard.com

Northeast Maple Products, Derby Line, VT, 802-873-9017, www.northeastmaple.com

Nutty Stephs Granola, Middlesex, VT, 802-229-2090, www.nuttystephs.com

Pickles N Things, Auburn, ME, 207-786-6919, www.picklesandthings.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Portland Fruit & Nut Co., Portland, ME, 207-767-3376, www.portlandfruitandnut.com

Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903, www.rayesmustard.com 

Richardson's Candy Kitchen, Deerfield, MA, 413-772-0443, www.richardsoncandy.com

Roly's English Fudge, Kennebunkport, ME, 207-571-8296, www.englishfudge.com

Seal Cove Farm, Lamoine, ME, 207-667-7127, www.mainegoatcheese.com

SimplyDevineHeavenlyBrownies,Brunswick,ME,888-327-6964,www.simplydevinebrownies.com 

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Smith's Country Cheese, Winchendon, MA, 800-700-9974, www.smithscountrycheese.com

Springfield Smoked Fish, Springfield, MA, 413-737-8693, www.springfieldsmokedfish.com

State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895, www.cheese-me.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209, www.sullivanharborfarm.com

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com

Sweet Maria’s Inc., Glastonbury, CT, 860-490-1407, www.sweet-marias.com

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, 617-623-0804, www.tazachocolate.com

Tea Guys, Hatfield, MA, 800-282-2859, www.teaguys.com

The Nut Lady, Agawam, MA, 413-335-0216, www.thenutlady.biz

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

Vermont Butter & Cheese Co., Websterville, VT, 800-884-6287, www.butterandcheese.net

Vermont Cheese House, Arlington, VT, 802-375-9033, www.thevermontcheesehouse.com

Vermont Cookie Love, N. Ferrisburgh, VT, 802-425-8181, www.vermontcookielove.com

Vermont Liberty Tea Co., Waterbury, VT, 802-244-6102, www.vermontlibertytea.com

Vermont Made Richards Sauces, St. Albans, VT, 802-524-3196, www.vtmadebbq.com 

Vermont Moonlight Cookies, Shaftsbury, VT, 802-375-9943, www.vermontmoonlightcookies.com

Vermont Nut Free Chocolates, Grand Isle, VT, 802-372-4654, www.vermontnutfree.com

Victoria Gourmet, Woburn, MA, 866-972-6879, www.vgourmet.com

Westfield Farm, Hubbardston, MA, 877-777-3900, www.chevre.com

WhoopiePies.com, Lewiston, ME, 207-240-9350, www.labadiesbakery.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT, 800-388-8400, www.willoughbyscoffee.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers