HomeBakery: Brownies

Bellows House Bakery, Walpole, NH, 800-358-6302, www.bellowshouse.com

Brown House Bakery, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3100, www.brownhousebakery.com

Cherrybrook Kitchen, Weston, MA, 781-891-6006, www.cherrybrookkitchen.com

Cookiehead Cookies, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-0044, www.cookieheadcookies.com

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT, 203-733-8217, www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 781-224-0200, www.immaculatebaking.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Mom's Munchies, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0278, www.momsorganicmunchies.com 

SimplyDevineHeavenlyBrownies,Brunswick,ME,888-327-6964,www.simplydevinebrownies.com 

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

 Vermont Brownie Company, South Hero, VT, 802-450-2253, www.vermontbrowniecompany.com

West Meadow Farm Bakery, Essex Junction, VT, 888-878-1646, www.westmeadowfarmbakery

Yummy Mummy Brownies, Southborough, MA, 617-899-0028, www.yummymummybrownies.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers