HomeBakery: Cakes

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Bien Fait Specialty Cakes, Greensboro, VT, 802-533-2253, www.bienfaitspecialtycakes.com

Big Sky Bakery, Newton, MA, 617-332-4445, www.bigskybreads.com 

Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500, www.bostoncoffeecake.com

Brown House Bakery, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3100, www.brownhousebakery.com

Chococoa Baking Company, Newburyport, MA, 978-499-8889, www.chococoabaking.com

Cranberry Island Kitchen, Cumberland, ME, 207-829-5200, www.cranberryislandkitchen.com

Dagmar's Desserts, Old Saybrook, CT, 860-661-4661, www.dagmarsdesserts.com

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Glutenus Minimus, Belmont, MA, 617-484-3550, www.glutinusminimus.com

Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbour, ME, 800-552-0142, www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Home Free Treats,  Windham, NH, 603-425-6613, www.homefreetreats.com

Izzy B's Allergy Free Cupcakes, Norwalk, CT,203-810-4378, www.ibcakes.com 

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

Mustard Seed Farm, Weathersfield, VT, 802-885-2695, www.mustardseedfarmvt.com

My Grandmas of New England, Hyde Park, MA, 800-847-2636, www.mygrandma.com

New Meadows Lobster.com, Portland, ME, 800-668-1612, www.newmeadowslobster.com

Old Cavendish Products, Cavendish, VT, 802-226-7783, www.cavendishfruitcake.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Philip R's Frozen Desserts, Winchester, MA, www.icecream-desserts.com

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sweet Lydia's, Lowell, MA, 978-888-7616, www.sweetlydias.com

Sweet Marias, Waterbury, CT, 203-755-4099, www.sweet-marias.com

Vermont Shortbread Co., Huntington, VT, 802-310-7066, www.vermontshortbread.com

Vermont Sticky Buns, Burlington, VT, 802-249-2286, www.vermontstickybuns.com

WhoopiePies.com, Lewiston, ME, 207-240-9350, www.labadiesbakery.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers