Home: VegatablesCanned Vegetables

Bar Harbour Foods, Whiting, ME, 800-962-6258, www.barharborfoods.com

Berts Awesome Stuff, Auburn, ME, 207-784-2568, www.bertsawesomestuff.com

Cutone Specialty Foods, Chelsea, MA, 617-889-1122, www.cutonespecialtyfoods.com

Daniele Foods, Pascoag, RI, 401-568-6228, www.danielefoods.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Kalon Farm, Ashburnham, MA, 978-878-3239, www.shop.kalonfarm.com

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Franklin, ME, 207-565-2907, www.seaveg.com

Maine Homestead Farm, Arundel, ME, 207-344-9274, www.mainehomesteadfarm.com

Norm's Best, Putnam, CT, 860-377-7580, www.norm's best.com

Norpaco Gourmet Foods, New Britian, CT, 860-223-4600, www.norpaco.com

Pickles N Things, Auburn, ME, 207-786-6919, www.picklesandthings.com

Real Pickles, Montague, MA, 413-863-9063, www.realpickles.com

Root Cellar Preserves, Wellesley, MA, 781-864-7440, www.rootcellarpreserves.com

Rustling Wind Creamery, Falls Village, CT, 860-824-7084, www.rustlingwind.com 

SawMillSite Farm Horseradish, South Deerfield, MA, 413-665-3005, www.horseradishdirect.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Town Farm Gardens, Brookfield, MA, 508-499-6836, www.TownFarmGardens.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Pickle, Burlington, VT, 802-598-1758, www.vermontpickle.com

Vermont Village, Barre, VT, 802-479-2558, www.vermontvillageapplesauce.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers