HomeChocolate: Truffles

Bayside Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 888-816-8880, www.baysidechocolates.com

Birnn Chocolates of Vermont, South Burlington, VT, 802-860-1047, www.birnn.com

Blackflower Chocolate, Charlotte, VT, 802-775-5460, www.blackflowerchocolate.com

Box Hill Confections, Cumberland, ME, 877-405-2970, www.boxhillconfections.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Carol Monerat Artisan Truffles, Branford, CT, 203-444-5253, www.carolmonerat.com

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com

Dan's Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 800-800-3267, www.danschocolates.com

Deans Sweets, Portland, ME, 207-774-7779, www.deanssweets.com

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com

Jennifers Chocolates, RI, 401-783-8243, www.jenschocolates.com 

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Laughing Moon Chocolates, Stowe, VT, 802-253-9591, www.laughingmoonchocolates.com

Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857, www.kennebecchocolates.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Monica's Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 866-952-4500, www.monicaschocolates.com

Montilio's Italian Foods, Framingham, MA, 508-877-1676, www.vinocotto.us

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

Perlino Chocolates, Arlington, MA, 781-696-0526, www.perlinochocolates.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Philip R's Frozen Desserts, Winchester, MA, www.icecream-desserts.com

Richardson's Candy Kitchen, Deerfield, MA, 413-772-0443, www.richardsoncandy.com

SimplyDevineHeavenlyBrownies,Brunswick,ME,888-327-6964,www.simplydevinebrownies.com 

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Vermont Nut Free Chocolates, Grand Isle, VT, 802-372-4654, www.vermontnutfree.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers