HomeChocolate: Chocolates, Assorted

Bayside Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 888-816-8880, www.baysidechocolates.com

Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com

Box Hill Confections, Cumberland, ME, 877-405-2970, www.boxhillconfections.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 

Dan's Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 800-800-3267, www.danschocolates.com

Dean's Sweets, Portland, ME, 207-889-3664, www.deanssweets.com

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.dtchocolates.com

Ellie May's Sweet Toffee Crunch, Bath, ME, 207-363-1656, www.elliemayscandy.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com

Jennifers Chocolates, RI, 401-783-8243, www.jenschocolates.com 

Kellerhaus, Weirs Beach, NH, 603-366-4466, www.kellerhaus.com

Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857, www.kennebecchocolates.com

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Laughing Moon Chocolates, Stowe, VT, 802-253-9591, www.laughingmoonchocolates.com

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Lucky Catch Lobster, Portland, ME, 888-624-6321, www.luckycatchlobster.com

Monica's Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 866-952-4500, www.monicaschocolates.com

Munson's Chocolates, Bolton, CT, 888-686-7667, www.munsonschocolates.com

Richardson's Candy Kitchen, Deerfield, MA, 413-772-0443, www.richardsoncandy.com

Safe Harbour Confections, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-7246, www.safeharbourconfections.com

Sirenetta Seaside Chocolatier, Scituate, MA, 617-947-3326, www.sirenettachocolatier.com

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com

Sweet Marguerites, S.Portland, ME, 207-767-6121, www.sweetmargchocolates.com

Sweet on Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-5814, www.vermontchocolatestores.net

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Tom & Sally's Handmade Chocolates, Brattleboro, VT, 800-827-0800, www.tomandsallys.com

Tschudin Chocolates & Confections, Middletown, CT, 860-759-2222, www.tschudinchocolates.com

Vermont Chocolatiers, Quechee, VT, 802-698-8521, www.vermontchocolatiers.com

Vianne Chocolat, Jamaica Plain, MA, 617-901-1624, www.viannechocolat.com

Ye Olde Pepper Company, Salem, MA, 866-526-2376, www.peppercandy.net 


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers