HomeBeverages: Coffee

A&E Custom Coffee Roastery, Amherst, NH, 603-578-3338, www.aeroastery.com

Acoustic Java, Worcester, MA, 508-756-9446, www.acousticjava.com

Ashlawen Farm Coffee, Lyme, CT, 860-434-3636, www.farmcoffee.com

Bald Mountain Maple, Rockland ME, 800-752-5271, www.mainegold.com

Barrington Coffee Roasting, Lee, MA, 800-528-0998, www.barringtoncoffee.com

Bean & Leaf, New London, CT, 860-287-0717, www.bean-leaf.com

Ben's Sugar Shack, Temple, NH, 603-562-6595, www.bens-maple-syrup.com

Beyond Coffee, Jefferson, ME, 207-845-2028, www.beyondcoffee.biz

Big Barn Coffee, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-6374, www.bigbarncoffee.com

Black Bear Micro Roastery, CenterTuftonboro,NH, 603-567-6007, www.blackbearcoffee.com

Blue State Coffee, Providence, RI, 401-863-6873, www.bluestatecoffee.com

Brown & Jenkins, Cambridge, VT, 802-862-2395, www.brownjenkins.com

CarpeDiemCoffeeRoasting,NorthBerwick,ME,888-676-2233, www.carpediemcoffee.com 

Carrabassett Coffee Co., Kingfield, ME, 888-292-2326, www.carrabassettcoffee.com

Coffee Exchange, Providence, RI, 401-273-1198, www.sustainablecoffee.com

Cohas Coffee, Auburn, NH, 888,389-7904, www.cohascoffee.com 

Custom House Coffee, Middletown, RI, 401-842-0285, www.customhousecoffee.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Dave's Coffee, Charlestown, RI, 401-322-0006, www.davescoffeestore.com

Daybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastyonbury, CT, 800-882-5282, www.daybreakcoffee.com

Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002, www.deansbeans.com

Demitasse Specialty Coffee, Sandy Hook, CT, 877-512-6203, www.2getcoffee.com

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Gift Basket Solutions, Mendon, VT, 800-773-4020, www.giftbasketsolutions.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Green Tree Coffee & Tea, Lincolnville, ME, 877-338-0040, www.greentreecoffee.com

Hogan Brothers Coffee, Framingham, MA, 800-432-5282, www.hoganbrotherscoffee.com

Indigo Coffee Roasters, Northampton, MA, 800-447-5450, www.indigocoffee.com

Java Tree Gourmet Coffees, Manchester, NH, 603-669-7625, www.javatree.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Jim's Organic Coffee, Wareham, MA, 866-546-7674, www.jimsorganiccoffee.com

King David Coffee Roasters, Nashua, NH, 603-577-8899, www.kingdavidcoffee.com

Kinney's Sugarhouse, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3283, www.mapleconfections.com

Matt's Coffee, Pownal, ME, 207-660-3333, www.mattscoffee.com

Mocha Joe's Roasting Co., Brattleboro, VT, www.mochajoes.com

Moosehead Coffee, Boothbay Harbor, ME, 800-686-6673, www.mooseheadcoffee.com

Nervous Nellie's Products, Deer Isle, ME, 800-777-6845, www.nervousnellies.com

New England Coffee, Malden, MA, 800-225-3537, www.newenglandcoffee.com

New Hampshire Coffee Roasting Co., Dover, NH, 603-740-5067, www.nhcoffee.com 

New Harvest Coffee Roasters, Pawtucket, RI, 888-438-1999, www.newharvestcoffee.com 

Omar Coffee Company, Newington,CT,860-667-8889, www.omarcoffee.com 

Parker's Maple Barn, Mason, NH, 800-832-2308, www.parkersmaplebarn.com

Quiet Corner Coffee Roasters, Ashton, CT, 860-576-0417, www.quietcornercoffeeroasters.com

Redeye Roasters, Hingham, MA, 781-740-2545, www.redeyeroasters.com

Roa's Coffee Roasting Company, Hadley, MA, 413-642-4423, www.raoscoffee.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Valley View Maple Farm, Springfield, NH, 603-763-5661, www.valleyviewmaplefarm.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com 

Vermont Artisan Coffee & Tea Co., Waterbury, VT, 866-882-7876, www.vtartisan.com

Vermont Coffee Company, Middlebury, VT, 802-398-2776, www.vermontcoffeecompany.com

Wicked Joe, Brunswick, ME, 207-725-1033, www.wickedjoe.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT, 800-388-8400, www.willoughbyscoffee.com









America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers