HomeBakery: Cookies

Aleias Gluten Free Foods, Branford, CT, 203-488-5556, www.aleias.com

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Bellows House Bakery, Walpole, NH, 800-358-6302, www.bellowshouse.com

Berkshire Mountain Bakery, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-3412, www.berkshiremountainbakery.com

Better Batch Bakers, Brookline, MA, 617-739-0333, www.betterbatchbakers.com

Bishops Orchards, Guilford, CT, 203-453-2338, www.bishopsorchardswinery.com

Bites Company, Westport, CT, 203-227-9835, www.thebitescompany.com

Bonnie Doon's Scottish Shortbread, Manchester,VT,802-362-0401, www.bonniedoons.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Brown House Bakery, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3100, www.brownhousebakery.com

Butter Girl Baking, Belmont, MA, www.buttergirlbaking.com

Cape Cod Cookie Co., Hyannis, MA, 508-534-9333, www.thecapecodcookie.com

Catanzaro Food Products, Pawtucket, RI, 401-726-1280, www.catanzarofoodproducts.com

Chatila's Sugar-Feee Bakery, Salem, NH, 877-619-5398, www.sugarfreebakery.net

Cherrybrook Kitchen, Weston, MA, 781-891-6006, www.cherrybrookkitchen.com

Choomi Cookies, Portland, ME, 207-831-7092, www.choomicookies.com

Civitello Biscotti, Hamden, CT, 800-362-5171, www.civitellobiscotti.com

Comanzo & Co., Artisan Bakers, Smithfield, RI, 401-231-2361, www.comanzo.com

Comfort Cookies, St. Albans, VT, 877-700-8822, www.comfortcookies.com

Cookiehead Cookies, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-0044, www.cookieheadcookies.com

Cookie Lady Treats, Maynard, MA, 978-298-5754, www.cookieladytreats.com

Cookies Direct, Yarmouth, ME, 800-300-0904, www.cookiesdirect.net

Cookie Wishes, Newtown, CT, 203-426-6127, www.weddingcookiecouture.com

Cranberry Island Kitchen, Cumberland, ME, 207-829-5200, www.cranberryislandkitchen.com

Dirty Vegan, Dartmouth, MA, 508-343-0433, www.dirtyveganfoods.com 

Dizzie Lizzie's Cookies, Warwick, RI, 401-935-0937, www.dizzielizziescookies.com

Edible Adventures, Great Barrington, MA, 877-828-2789, www.edibleadventuresllc.com

Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140, www.fancypantsbakery.com

Farmstead, Providence, RI, 401-274-7177, www.farmsteadinc.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Flour Girls Baking Company, Dartymouth, MA, 508-241-2553, www.flourgirlsbakingco.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT, 203-733-8217, www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Ginger's Goodies, Boston, MA, 617-461-3709, www.gingersgoodies.com

Glutenus Minimus, Belmont, MA, 617-484-3550, www.glutinusminimus.com

Goodies Homemade, Belmont, MA, 866-433-3757, www.goodieshomemade.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Home Free Treats,  Windham, NH, 603-425-6613, www.homefreetreats.com

Indigo Rabbit, Northboro, MA, 781-820-6996, www.indigorabbit.com

JulChris Cookies, Cape Elizabeth, ME, 207-767-3850, www.julchriscookies.com

Klara's Gourmet Cookies, Lee, MA, 413-243-3370, www.klarasgourmetcookies.com 

Lark Fine Foods, Gloucester, MA, 978-281-3789, www.larkfinefoods.com

Late July Organic Snacks, Hyannis, MA, 508-775-1221, www.latejuly.com

Liz Lovely Inc., Waitsfield, VT, 802-496-6390, www.lizlovely.com

Loony's Luscious Foods, Islesboro, ME, 207-542-9811, www.loonyslusciousfoods.com

Marnee's Cookies, Bath, ME, 800-821-6018, www.marnees.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

May Cookie Co., Newington, CT, 860-436-9356, www.maycookie.com

Mom's Organic Munchies, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0278, www.momsorganicmunchies.com 

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

New Salem Tea-Bread Company, Amherst, MA, 800-897-5910, www.teabread.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Perlino Chocolates, Arlington, MA, 781-696-0526, www.perlinochocolates.com

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569, www.bigelowtea.com

Rachel's Cookies, Southington, CT, 860-877-3707, www.rachelscookiesandtreats.com

Savor Fine Foods, Waterbury, CT, 860-274-9000, www.savorcookies.com

St. Julien Macaroons, Sandown, NH, 603-887-2233, http://macaroons.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Starlight Creatives, Lynn, MA, 781-596-9695, www.starlightcreatives.com

Sweet Maria’s Inc., Glastonbury, CT, 860-490-1407, www.sweet-marias.com

Sweet Mavens, Glastonbury, CT, 860-490-1407, www.sweetmavens.com

Swiss Bakers, Reading, MA, 781-354-6989, www.swissbakers.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Common Foods, North Clarendon, VT, 802-775-4111, www.vermontcommonfoods.com

Vermont Cookie Love, N. Ferrisburgh, VT, 802-425-8181, www.vermontcookielove.com

Vermont Moonlight Cookies, Shaftsbury, VT, 802-375-9943, www.vermontmoonlightcookies.com

West Meadow Farm Bakery, Essex Junction, VT, 888-878-1646, www.westmeadowfarmbakery.com

Wicked Good Cookies, Northboro, MA, 800-294-2533, www.wickedgoodcookies.com 

Wildflour Bakery, Brattleboro, VT, 802-246-1197, www.wildflourvtbakery.com

Zesty Cookie Company, Boxford, MA, 978-764-1133, www.zestycookieco.com

600 lb. Gorillas, Wrentham, MA, 877-368-4422, www.600lbgorillas.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers