HomeGiftsCorporate Gifts

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Bayley’s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456, www.bayleys.com

Better Batch Bakers, Brookline, MA, 617-739-0333, www.betterbatchbakers.com

Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com

Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500, www.bostoncoffeecake.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277, www.capmorrils.com

CarpeDiemCoffeeRoasting,NorthBerwick,ME,888-676-2233, www.carpediemcoffee.com 

Carman Brook Maple Farm, Higate Springs, VT, www.cbmaplefarm.com

Catch a Piece of Maine, Portland, ME, 877-222-4630, www.catchapieceofmaine.com

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 

Cocoapelli Chocolates, Natick, MA, 508-655-1195, www.cocoapellichocolates.com

Cranberry Island Kitchen, Cumberland, ME, 207-829-5200, www.cranberryislandkitchen.com

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Dean's Sweets, Portland, ME, 207-889-3664, www.deanssweets.com

Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140, www.fancypantsbakery.com

Fixx Chocolates, Boston, MA, 617-823-8912, www.fixxchocolates.com

Gift Baskets By Your Design, Concord, NH, 877-248-GIFT, www.nhgiftbaskets.com

Gift Baskets of Vermont, Perkinsville, VT, 888-679-5865, www.giftbasketsofvermont.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098, www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com

Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857, www.kennebecchocolates.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Marnee's Cookies, Bath, ME, 800-821-6018, www.marnees.com

Morse Farm Sugarworks, Montpelier, VT, 800-242-2740, www.morsefarm.com

New Hampshire Coffee Roasting Co., Dover, NH, 603-740-5067, www.nhcoffee.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Portland Fruit & Nut Co., Portland, ME, 207-767-3376, www.portlandfruitandnut.com

Prima Dolce, Greenwich, CT, 203-542-0771, www.primadolce.com

Pure Maine, Blue Hill , ME, 866-676-7530, www.puremaine.com

Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903, www.rayesmustard.com 

Simply Devine Heavenly Brownies, Brunswick, ME, 888-327-6964, www.simplydevinebrownies.com

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com

State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895, www.cheese-me.com

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com

Sweetest Memories Inc., Chelmsford, MA, 978-758-4283, www.sweetestmemoriesinc.com

Tea Guys, Hatfield, MA, 800-282-2859, www.teaguys.com

Vermont Moonlight Cookies, Shaftsbury, VT, 802-375-9943, www.vermontmoonlightcookies.com

Vermont Shortbread Co., Huntington, VT, 802-310-7066, www.vermontshortbread.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers