HomeDesserts: Dessert Sauces

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Better Than Average LLC, Mechanic Falls, ME, 207-251-3166, www.betterthanaveragellc.com

Blueberry Bliss, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-2542, www.blueberrybliss.com

Fat Toad Farm, Brookfield, VT, 802-279-0098, www.fattoadfarm.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.hauserchocolates.com

Herrell's Hot Fudge, Northampton, MA, 866-986-3834, www.herrells.com

It's Arthur's Fault, Jericho, VT, 802-899-5433, www.vermontwares.com

King Arthur Flour, Norwich, VT, 866-367-5365, www.kingarthurflour.com  

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com 

Loony's Luscious Foods, Islesboro, ME, 207-542-9811, www.loonyslusciousfoods.com

Maine Mud, Weld, ME, 207-585-2222, www.mainemud.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Montilio's Italian Foods, Framingham, MA, 508-877-1676, www.vinocotto.us

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

New England Cranberry, Lynn, MA, 800-410-2892, www.newenglandcranberry.com

Purple Pear by Tina LLC, Willington, CT, 860-933-1033, www.thepurplepearbytina.com

Rose’s Berry Farm, Glastonberry, CT, 860-633-7467, www.rosesberryfarm.com

Sassy Sauces, Natick, MA, 857-719-1804, www.sassysauces.us

Sidehill Farm, Brattleboro, VT, 802-254-2018, www.sidehillfarmjam.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Tortured Orchard, North Egremont, MA, 413-528-1119, www.torturedorchard.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers