HomeFruitChocolate Dipped

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Cape Cod Provisions, Pocasset, MA, 508-564-5840, www.capecodprovisions.com

Cape Cod Specialty Foods, Sagamore, MA, 508-888-7099, www.bogbeans.com 

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Harbour Candy Shop, Ogunquit, ME, 800-331-5856, www.harborcandy.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Monica's Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 866-952-4500, www.monicaschocolates.com

Nutty Stephs Granola, Middlesex, VT, 802-229-2090, www.nuttystephs.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Weownit Cranberry Co., Jonesport, ME, 866-936-9648, www.cranberryshop.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com

Yummy Mummy Brownies, Southborough, MA, 617-899-0028, www.yummymummybrownies.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers