HomeCondiments: Dips

Appalachian Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 800-361-5304, www.appalachiannaturals.com

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Halladay’s Harvest Barn, Bellows Falls, VT, 802-463-3471, www.halladays.com

HancockGourmetLobster,Cundy's Harbour,ME,800-552-0142,www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Harvest Thyme Herbs, Dublin, NH, 603-563-7032, www.harvestthyme.com

Herb Barn, Richmond, NH, 800-955-2817, www.herbbarnonline.com

Lambs & Thyme, Northfield, MA, 800-611-7649, www.lambsandthyme.com

Lifes Little Pleasures, Manchester, NH, 603-867-4881, www.lifes-little-pleasures.com

Mulberry Tree, Ludlow, VT, 802-259-2261, www.mulberrytreestore.com

New England Cupboard, Bangor, ME, 207-941-1152, www.newenglandcupboard.com

Rand Hill Farms, Dexter, ME, 877-726-3445, www.randhillfarms.com

Sauces 'n Love, Lynn, MA, 866-772-8237, www.saucesnlove.com 

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Tortured Orchard, North Egremont, MA, 413-528-1119, www.torturedorchard.com

Vermont Harvest Specialty Foods, Stowe, VT, 802-253-7138, www.vtharvest.com

Westminster Whimsy, Chelsea, ME, 207-58201035, www.westminsterwhimsy.com



America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers