HomeOils: Flavored Oils

Ariston Specialties, Bloomfield, CT, 860-224-7184, www.aristonoil.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Boyajian Inc., Canton, MA, 800-965-0665, www.boyajian.com

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Great Oil, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.greatoil.com

Lurgio Imports, Narragansett, RI, 401-783- 2387, www.dellortooil.com

Salt Traders, Ipswich, MA, 800-641-7258, www.salttraders.com

Siberian Tiger Naturals, Springfield, VT, 802-427-1222, www.siberiantigernaturals.com

Someday Farm, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-9436, www.somedayfarm.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers