HomeFruitFresh Fruit

Allenholm Farm, South Hero, VT, 802-372-5566, www.allenhholmfasm.com

Apple Acres Farm, S. Hiram.ME, 207-625-4777, www.appleacresfarm.com

Apple Hill Farm, Concord, NH, 603-224-8862, www.applehillfarmnh.com

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Benjamins Orchards, Brooklyn, CT, 860-774-5620, www.benjaminsorchard.com

Berkshire Organics, Dalton, MA, 413-442-0888, www.berkshireorganics.com

Bishops Orchards, Guilford, CT, 203-453-2338, www.bishopsorchardswinery.com

Bolton Orchards, Bolton, MA, 978-779-2733, www.boltonorchards.com

Boothby's Orchard, Livermore, ME, 207-754-3500, www.mainehoneycrisp.com 

Bradshaw's Cranberry Farm, Dennysville, ME, 207-726-5065, www.cranberriesfresh.com

Cape Cod Select, Carver, MA, 508-866-1149, www.capecodselect.com 

Carlson Orchards Inc., Harvard, MA, 978-456-3916, www.carlsonorchards.com

Champlain Orchards, Shoreham, VT, 802-897-2777, www.champlainorchards.com

Cold Hollow Cider Mill, Waterbury Center, VT, 800-3-APPLES, www.coldhollow.com

Cranberry Hill Organic Farm, Plymouth, MA, 508-888-9179, www.organiccranberries.com

Green Mountain Orchards, Putney, VT, 802-387-5851, www.greenmtorchards.com

Hilltop Orchards, Richmond, MA, 800-833-6274, www.hilltoporchards.com

Lakeside Orchards, Manchester, ME, 877-453-7656, www.lakesideorchards.com

Lyman Orchards, Middletown, CT, 860-349-1793 www.lymanorchards.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Ricker Hill Orchards, Turner, ME, 207-225-5552, www.rickerhill.com

Rowe Orchards, Newport, ME, 207-368-4777, www.roweorchards.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers