HomeGiftsGift Baskets 

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Baskets By Jane, Scarborough, ME, 866-443-8883, www.basketsbyjane.com 

Berkshire Berries, Chester, MA 413-623-5779, www.berkshireberries.com

Better Than Average LLC, Mechanic Falls, ME, 207-251-3166, www.betterthanaveragellc.com

Boggy Meadow Farm, Walpole, NH, 877-541-3953, www.boggymeadowfarm.com

Brannon Family Maple Orchards, Fairfield, VT, 802-827-3914, www.brannonmaple.com

Cardullos Gourmet, Cambridge, MA, 800-491-8288, www.cardullos.com

Carman Brook Maple Farm, Higate Springs, VT, www.cbmaplefarm.com

Catanzaro Food Products, Pawtucket, RI, 401-726-1280, www.catanzarofoodproducts.com

Chatila's Sugar-Feee Bakery, Salem, NH, 877-619-5398, www.sugarfreebakery.net

Comfort Cookies, St. Albans, VT, 877-700-8822, www.comfortcookies.com

Cranberry Island Kitchen, Cumberland, ME, 207-829-5200, www.cranberryislandkitchen.com

Daybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastyonbury, CT, 800-882-5282, www.daybreakcoffee.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Fuller's Sugerhouse, Lancaster, NH, 877-788-2719, www.fullerssugerhouse.com

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT, 203-733-8217, www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Gift Baskets By Your Design, Concord, NH, 877-248-GIFT, www.nhgiftbaskets.com

Gift Baskets of Vermont, Perkinsville, VT, 888-679-5865, www.giftbasketsofvermont.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098, www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com

Hot Sauce By Sizzlin Sauces, Conway, NH, 603-370-0585, www.sizzlinsauces.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Little House of Thyme, Colrain, MA, 800-381-4448, www.littlehouseofthyme.com

Lyman Orchards, Middlefield, CT, 860-349-1424, www.lymanorchardgifts.com

Maine Line Products, Greenwood, ME, 800-874-0484, www.mainelineproducts.com

Maine Mountain Maple Products, Rangeley, ME, 207-491-1612, www.mainemountainmaple.com

Marnee's Cookies, Bath, ME, 800-821-6018, www.marnees.com

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

New England Coffee, Malden, MA, 800-225-3537, www.newenglandcoffee.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Northeast Maple Products, Derby Line, VT, 802-873-9017, www.northeastmaple.com

Omar Coffee Company, Newington, CT, 860-667-8889, www.omarcoffee.com 

Parkers Maple Barn, Mason, NH, 800-832-2308, www.parkersmaplebarn.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, NH, 800-432-8972, www.pollyspancakeparlor.com

Pure Maine, Blue Hill , ME, 866-676-7530, www.puremaine.com

Richardson's Candy Kitchen, Deerfield, MA, 413-772-0443, www.richardsoncandy.com

Rose’s Berry Farm, Glastonberry, CT, 860-633-7467, www.rosesberryfarm.com

Ruma's Fruit & Gift Basket World, Everett, MA, 800-252-8282, www.rumasfruit.com

Spirited Gourmet, Winchester, MA, 781-721-9463, www.thespiritedgourmet.com

Spruce Mountain Blueberries, West Rockport, ME, 207-236-3538, www.sprucemtnblueberries.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093, www.superiornutstore.com

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com

Sweet Lydia's, Lowell, MA, 978-888-7616, www.sweetlydias.com

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Taylor Brothers Suger House, Meriden, NH, 603-469-3182, www.taylorbrotherssugarhouse.com

VT.Stuff, Bennington, VT, www.vtstuff.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Cookie Love, N. Ferrisburgh, VT, 802-425-8181, www.vermontcookielove.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Vermont Nut Free Chocolates, Grand Isle, VT, 802-372-4654, www.vermontnutfree.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers