El's Kitchen, Weston, CT, 203-454-7013, www.elskitchen.com​





HomeHealthy LivingGluten Free

Aleias Gluten Free Foods, Branford, CT, 203-488-5556, www.aleias.com

Angus Sauces, Boylston, MA, 508-869-0055, www.angussauces.com

Bouchard Family Farm, Fort Kent, ME, 207-834-3237, www.ployes.com

Cedars Mediterranean Humus, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com

Cherrybrook Kitchen, Weston, MA, 781-891-6006, www.cherrybrookkitchen.com

Chatila's Sugar-Feee Bakery, Salem, NH, 877-619-5398, www.sugarfreebakery.net

Comfort Cookies, St. Albans, VT, 877-700-8822, www.comfortcookies.com

Debbie's Heartland Granola, Topsham, ME, 207-729-4346, www.debbiesheartlandgranola.com 

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.dtschocolates.com

Earthling's Baked Goods, Temple, NH, 603-878-0665, www.earthlingsbakedgoods.com

Edible Adventures, Great Barrington, MA, 877-828-2789, www.edibleadventuresllc.com

El's Kitchen, Weston, CT, 203-454-7013, www.elskitchen.com

Farm Country Soups, Southland, MA, 866-877-7687, www.farmcountrysoup.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Gerb's Pumpkin Seeds Company, Bristol, RI, 401-231-5181, www.gerbspumpkinseeds.com

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT, 203-733-8217, www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Gluten Free Pantry, Glastonbury, CT, 860-633-3826, www.glutenfree.com

Himala Salt, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5141, www.himalasalt.com

Holly's Oatmeal, Torrington, CT, 860-618-0090, www.hollysoatmeal.com

Kathie's Kitchen, Branford, CT, 203-223-3503, www.shop.superseedz.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Mom's Organic Munchies, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0278, www.momsorganicmunchies.com

Nantucket Pasta Goddess, Inc., Nantucket, MA, 508-494-5209, www.nantucketpastagoddess.com

New Hampshire Kettle Corn, North Conway, NH, 603-494-3445, www.nhkettlecorn.com

Omega Smart Nutrition Bars, Londonderry, NH, 603-425-6800, www.omegasmartbar.com

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569, www.bigelowtea.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Sweetest Memories Inc., Chelmsford, MA, 978-758-4283, www.sweetestmemoriesinc.com

Warren's Foods LLC, West Hartford, CT, 860-233-4373, www.warrensfoods.com

West Meadow Farm Bakery, Essex Junction, VT, 888-878-1646, www.westmeadowfarmbakery.com

White Mountain Kettle Corn, Henniker, NH, 603-428-7676, www.whitemtnkettlecorn.com

Wholesome Cravings, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-2426, www.wholesomecravings.com

Will & Roses, New Boston, NH, 603-475-5095, www.willnroses.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers