HomeDairy Products: Hard Cheeses

Boggy Meadow Farm, Walpole, NH, 877-541-3953, www.boggymeadowfarm.com

Cabot Creamery, Montpelier, VT, 802-229-9361, www.cabotcheese.com

Cold Hollow Cider Mill, Waterbury Center, VT, 800-3-APPLES, www.coldhollow.com

Cricket Creek Farm, Williamstown, MA, 413-458-5888, www.cricketcreekfarm.com

Crowley Cheese, Healdville, VT, 800-683-2606, www.crowleycheese-vermont.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Five Islands Farm, Georgetown, ME, 207371-9383, www.fiveislandsfarm.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fox Country Smokehouse, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-4405, www.oldehousesmokehouse.com

Garfield's Smokehouse, Meriden, NH, 603-469-3225, www.garfieldsmokehouse.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Harlows Sugar House, Putney, VT, 802-387-5852, www.vermontsugar.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Hickory Nut Farm, Lee, NH, 603-659-6885, www.hickorynutfarm.com

Hillman Farm, Colrain, MA, 413-624-3646, www.hillmanfarm.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Landaff Creamery, Landaff, NH, 603-838-5560, www.landaffcreamery.com

Longfellow's Creamery, Avon, ME, 207-639-2074, www.longfellowscreamery.com

Maplebrook Farm, Bennington, VT, 802-440-9950, www.mountainmozzarella.com

Morse Farm Sugarworks, Montpelier, VT, 800-242-2740, www.morsefarm.com

Mt. Mansfield Creamery, Morrisville, VT, 802-888-7686, www.mtmansfieldcreamery.com 

Naragansett Creamery, Providence, RI, 401-272-4944, www.richeeses.com

Neighborly Farms, Randolph Center, VT, 888-212-6898, www.neighborlyfarms.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-6400, www.pinelandfarms.org

Robinson Farm, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-6988, www.robinsonfarm.org

Rustling Wind Creamery, Falls Village, CT, 860-824-7084, www.rustlingwind.com 

Sandwich Creamery, North Sandwich, NH, 603-284-6675, www.sandwichcreamery.com

Shelburne Farms, Shelburne, VT, 802-985-8686, www.shelburnefarms.org 

Silvery Moon Creamery, Westbrook, ME, 207-775-4818, ext.55, www.silverymooncheese.com

Smith's Country Cheese, Winchendon, MA, 800-700-9974, www.smithscountrycheese.com

Spirited Gourmet, Winchester, MA, 781-721-9463, www.thespiritedgourmet.com

State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895, www.cheese-me.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Taylor Farm, Londonderry, VT, 802-824-5690, www.taylorfarmvermont.com

Thistle Hill Farm, North Pomfret, VT, 802-457-9349, www.thistlehillfarm.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Cheese House, Arlington, VT, 802-375-9033, www.thevermontcheesehouse.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Vermont Shepherd, Putney, VT, 802-387-4473, www.vermontshepherd.com

West River Creamery, Londonderry, VT, 802-824-6900, www.westrivercreamery.com





America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers