HomeGifts: Holiday Gifts

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Baskets By Jane, Scarborough, ME, 866-443-8883, www.basketsbyjane.com 

Better Batch Bakers, Brookline, MA, 617-739-0333, www.betterbatchbakers.com

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Boston Coffee Cake, North Andover, MA, 800-434-0500, www.bostoncoffeecake.com

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 

Dan's Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 800-800-3267, www.danschocolates.com 

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.divinetreasureschocolates.com

FB Washburn Candy Corp., Brockton, MA, 508-588-0820, www.fbwashburncandy.com

Fancypants Bakery, Walpole, MA, 508-660-1140, www.fancypantsbakery.com

Gift Basket Solutions, Mendon, VT, 800-773-4020, www.giftbasketsolutions.com

Ginger's Goodies, Boston, MA, 617-461-3709, www.gingersgoodies.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098, www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com

Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 781-224-0200, www.immaculatebaking.com

Kennebec Chocolates, Augusta, ME, 800-374-1857, www.kennebecchocolates.com

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com 

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Marnee's Cookies, Bath, ME, 800-821-6018, www.marnees.com

Maria's Gourmet Pasta, Malden, MA, 877-747-2782, www.mariasgourmetpasta.com

Mother Myricks Confectionary, Manchester, VT, 802-362-2576, www.mothermyricks.com 

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Starlight Creatives, Lynn, MA, 781-596-9695, www.starlightcreatives.com

Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com

Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209, www.sullivanharborfarm.com

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Vermont Brownie Company, South Hero, VT, 802-450-2253, www.vermontbrowniecompany.com

Vermont Nut Free Chocolates, Grand Isle, VT, 802-372-4654, www.vermontnutfree.com

Wicked Good Cookies, Northboro, MA, 800-294-2533, www.wickedgoodcookies.com 

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers