HomeHoney & SyrupsHoney

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Bee-Cause Apiaries, Tyngsboro, MA, 978-512-9222, www.nebees.com

Boston Honey Company, Holliston, MA, 508-429-6872, www.bostonhoneycompany.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Carlisle Honey, Tyngsboro, MA, 877-632-3371, www.carlislehoney.com

Champlain Valley Apiaries, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-7724, www.champlainvalleyhoney.com

Dancing Bee Gardens, Middlebury, VT, 802-349-4279, www.dancingbeegardens.com

Eastern Farm, Ipswich, MA, 978-239-4828, www.easternfarmne.com

Farmstead, Providence, RI, 401-274-7177, www.farmsteadinc.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Gift Baskets of Vermont, Perkinsville, VT, 888-679-5865, www.giftbasketsofvermont.com

Harlows Sugar House, Putney, VT, 802-387-5852, www.vermontsugar.com

Heavenly Honey Apiary, Monkton, VT, 802-333-0084, www.vtbeekeeper.com

Honey Gardens Apiaries, Ferrisburg, VT, 802-877-6766, www.honeygardens.com

Just Maple, Tilton, NH, 603-520-2373, www.justmaple.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Maine Maple Products, Madison, ME, 800-310-3803, www.mainemapleproductsinc.com

McLure's of New England, Littleton, NH, 603-444-6246, www.mclures.com

New Hampshire Honey Bee, Gilsum, NH, 603-354-8019, www.nhhoneybee.com

Northwoods Apiaries, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2007, www.northwoodsapiaries.com

Red Bee Honey, Weston, CT, 877-382-4618, www.redbee.com 

Rivers Edge Sugar House, Ashford, CT, 860-429-1510, riversedgesugarhouse.com

Salt Traders, Ipswich, MA, 978-502-5021, www.salttraders.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Spring Break Maple & Honey, Smyrna, ME, 207-757-8818, www.mainemapleandhoney.com

Stonewall Apiary, Hanover, CT, www.ct-honey.com

Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Tiezzi Imports, Chester, CT, 860-304-1788, www.tiezziimports.com

Warm Colors Apiary, South Deerfield, MA, 413-665-4513, www.warmcolorsapiary.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers