HomeSauces: Hot Sauces

Benito's Hot Sauce, Hyde Park, VT, 802-730-6823, www.benitoshotsauce.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Chelsie Fire Hot Sauce, Chelsea, MA, 617-466-2629, www.chelsiefirehotsauce.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Crazy Casidy Fiery Foods, Huntington, MA, 413-207-3015, www.crazycassidy.com

Denny Mikes Cue Stuff, York, ME, 207-251-0023, www.dennymikes.com

Dragon's Blood Elixir, Woodstock, CT, www.dragonsbloodelixir.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Gourmet Conveniences, Litchfield, CT, 860-567-3529, www.sweetsunshine.com

Greene’s Gourmet of Vermont, Rutland, VT, 802-558-2122, www.greenesgourmet.com

Gypsy Wind Productions, Auburn, ME, 888-304-5697, www.wildmainewomen.com

Hot Sauce By Sizzlin Sauces, Conway, NH, 603-370-0585, www.sizzlinsauces.com

Jehu Hot Sauce, Laconia, NH, 603-707-1254, www.jehuhotsauce.com

Maine Chefs, Gray, ME, 866-777-2823, www.mainechefs.com

Mother's Mountain, Falmouth, ME, 800-440-9891, www.mothersmountain.com

Mr. Spice Healthy Foods, Newport, RI, 800-728-2348, www.mrspice.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Palmieri Food Products Inc., New Haven, CT, 203-624-0042, www.palmierifoods.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sweet Blazes Inc., Tyngsborough, MA, 9778-649-2718, www.sweetblazes.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Made Richards Sauces, St. Albans, VT, 802-524-3196, www.vtmadebbq.com 

Vermont Pepper Works, S. Burlington, VT, 802-598-6419, www.vermontpepperworks.com

Waldostone Farm, Montville, ME, 207-342-5253, www.waldostonefarm.com

Walter's Specialty Foods, Kingston, MA, 781-588-0070, www.waltersspecialtyfoods.com

Web of Life Farm, Carver, MA, 508-866-7712, www.weboflifefarm.com

WooWee Hot Sauce Co., Southbridge, MA, 508-765-8036, www.wooweehot.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers