Home: Beverages: Hot Chocolate

Black DinahChocolatiers, Isle Au Haut, ME, 207-335-5010, www.blackdinahchocolatiers.com

Burnham & Mills, Wells River, VT, 800-524-6715, www.burnhamandmills.com

Cookies Direct, Yarmouth, ME, 800-300-0904, www.cookiesdirect.net

Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002, www.deansbeans.com

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Halladay’s Harvest Barn, Bellows Falls, VT, 802-463-3471, www.halladays.com

King Arthur Flour, Norwich, VT, 866-367-5365, www.kingarthurflour.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Lifes Little Pleasures, Manchester, NH, 603-867-4881, www.lifes-little-pleasures.com

Pure Maine, Blue Hill, ME, 866-676-7530, www.puremaine.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Sweet on Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-5814, www.vermontchocolate.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Vermont Farmgirl, S. Burlington, VT, 800-639-7604, www.vermontfarmgirl.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers