Home: FruitJams & Jellies

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Above the Dam Jams, Dayton, ME, 207-294-2074, www.abovethedamjam.com 

Al's Backwoods Berrie Co., Plymouth, MA, 508-317-0205, www.alsbackwoodsberrie.com

Appalachian Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 800-361-5304, www.appalachiannaturals.com

Bacon Farm Maple Products, Sidney, ME, 207-547-5053, www.baconfarmmaple.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Bartlett's Blueberry Farm, Newport, NH, 603-863-2583, www.bartlettsblueberryfarm.com

Benjamins Orchards, Brooklyn, CT, 860-774-5620, www.benjaminsorchard.com

Berkshire Berries, Chester, MA 413-623-5779, www.berkshireberries.com

Berts Awesome Stuff, Auburn, ME, 207-784-2568, www.bertsawesomestuff.com

Better Than Average LLC, Mechanic Falls, ME, 207-251-3166, www.betterthanaveragellc.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Blake Hill Preserves, Grafton, VT, 802-289-1636, www.blakehillpreserves.com

Blueberry Bliss, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-2542, www.blueberrybliss.com

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Bonnies Jams, Boston, MA, 617-714-5380, www.bonniesjams.com 

Bradshaw's Cranberry Farm, Dennysville, ME, 207-726-5065, www.cranberriesfresh.com

Burnham & Mills, Wells River, VT, 800-524-6715, www.burnhamandmills.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Cape Cod Cranberry Harvest, Harwich, MA, www.cranberryharvest.com 

Cardigan Mountain Orchard, Alexandria, NH, 877-495-6057, www.cardiganmountain.com

Catamount Specialties of Vermont, Stowe, VT, 802-253-4525, www.catamountspecialties.com

Chatham Jam & Jelly Shop, West Chatham, MA, 508-945-3052, www.chathamjamandjellyshop.com

Cherry Hill Farm, Springfield, VT, 802-885-5088, www.cherryhillfarmvt.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Claire's Country Garden, Alburg, VT, 802-796-4718, www.clairescountrygarden.com

Cory's Kitchen, Middletown, RI, 401-847-3912, www.coryskitchen.com

Coutts Specialty Foods, Boxborough, MA, 978-263-2952, www.couttsspecialtyfoods.com

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Deborah’s Kitchen, Jamaica Plain, MA, 617-216-9908, www.deborahskitchen.com

Erik's Sugar Bush, Kirby, VT, 802-626-3538, www.erikssugarbush.com

Fennelly Farms, Claremont, NH, 603-542-6077, www.fennellyfarms.com 

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fieldstone Farms, Bangor, ME, 207-942-9607, www.fieldstonefarms.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fox Country Smokehouse, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-4405, www.oldehousesmokehouse.com

Fresh, Topsham, ME, 207-725-4822, www.freshharvestinajar.com

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Green Briar Jam Kitchen, East Sandwich, MA, 508-888-6870, www.thorntonburgess.org

Gypsy Wind Productions, Auburn, ME, 888-304-5697, www.wildmainewomen.com

Harlows Sugar House, Putney, VT, 802-387-5852, www.vermontsugar.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Hilltop Orchards, Richmond, MA, 800-833-6274, www.hilltoporchards.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Laurel Hill Jams & Jellies, Bedford, NH, 603-472-5388, www.laurelhilljams.com

Lollipop Tree, Portsmouth, NH, 800-842-6691, www.lollipoptree.com

Lost Loon Farms, Cambridge, ME, 888-527-0073, www.lostloonfarms.com

Maine Homestead Farm, Arundel, ME, 207-344-9274, www.mainehomesteadfarm.com

Maine Line Products, Greenwood, ME, 800-874-0484, www.mainelineproducts.com

Maine's Own Treats, Trenton, ME, 207-667-8888, www.mainesowntreats.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrove.com

Mother's Mountain, Falmouth, ME, 800-440-9891, www.mothersmountain.com

Mustard Seed Farm, Weathersfield, VT, 802-885-2695, www.mustardseedfarmvt.com

Nervous Nellie's Products, Deer Isle, ME, 800-777-6845, www.nervousnellies.com

New England Cranberry, Lynn, MA, 800-410-2892, www.newenglandcranberry.com

New Hampshire Blueberry, Eaton, NH, 603-447-8902, www.nhblueberry.com

Northeast Kingdom Mustard Co., Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Northeast Maple Products, Derby Line, VT, 802-873-9017, www.northeastmaple.com

Old Nourse Farm, Westborough, MA, 508-366-2644, www.oldnoursefarmgourmet.com

Out on a Limb, Lamoine, ME, 207-667-3842, www.outonalimbonline.com

Pickles N Things, Auburn, ME, 207-786-6919, www.picklesandthings.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Peace Preserves, Liberty, ME, 207-589-3451, www.peacepreserves.com

Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, NH, 800-432-8972, www.pollyspancakeparlor.com

Prima Dolce, Greenwich, CT, 203-542-0771, www.primadolce.com

Purple Chef, Brattleboro, VT, 802-254-2480, www.purplechef.com

Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903, www.rayesmustard.com 

Rose’s Berry Farm, Glastonberry, CT, 860-633-7467, www.rosesberryfarm.com

Rustling Wind Creamery, Falls Village, CT, 860-824-7084, www.rustlingwind.com 

Shelburne Farms, Shelburne, VT, 802-985-8686, www.shelburnefarms.org 

Sidehill Farm, Brattleboro, VT, 802-254-2018, www.sidehillfarmjam.com

Someday Farm, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-9436, www.somedayfarm.com

Spruce Mountain Blueberries, West Rockport, ME, 207-236-3538, www.sprucemtnblueberries.com

St. Joseph's Abbey, Spencer, MA, 800-472-0425, www.monasterygreetings.com

Stir It Up Cuisine, Weymouth, MA, 617-448-0295, www.stiritupcuisine.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Sweet Blazes Inc., Tyngsborough, MA, 9778-649-2718, www.sweetblazes.com

Town Farm Gardens, Brookfield, MA, 508-499-6836, www.TownFarmGardens.com

VT.Stuff, Bennington, VT, www.vtstuff.com

Vermont Harvest Specialty Foods, Stowe, VT, 802-253-7138, www.vtharvest.co

Walter's Specialty Foods, Kingston, MA, 781-588-0070, www.waltersspecialtyfoods.com

Web of Life Farm, Carver, MA, 508-866-7712, www.weboflifefarm.com

Weownit Cranberry Co., Jonesport, ME, 866-936-9648, www.cranberryshop.com

Winding Drive, Woodbury, CT, 203-263-6961, www.windingdrive.com

Wood's Cider Mill, Springfield, VT, 802-263-5547, www.woodscidermill.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers