Home: SeafoodLobsters

A&A Lobster, Greene, ME, 207-946-5551, www.aalobster.com

Atwood Lobster Co., Spruce Head, ME, 800-521-5204, www.atwoodlobster.com

Bayley’s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456, www.bayleys.com

Beal's Lobster Pier, Southwest Harbour, ME, 207-244-3202, www.bealslobster.com

Bob's Seafood, Windham, ME, 207-893-2882, www.lobsters-shipped.com

Boothbay Lobster Wharf, Boothbay Harbour, ME, 207-633-4900, www.boothbaylobsterwharf.com

Bristol Lobster Sales, Boothbay Harbour, ME, 207-633-2204, www.bristollobstersales.com

Calendar Islands Maine Lobster Co., Portland, ME, 877-500-2465, www.mainelobstergourmet.com

Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277, www.capmorrils.com

Cape Porpoise Lobster Co., Cape porpoise, ME, 800-967-4268, www.capeporpoiselobster.com 

Carver Shellfish, Beals, ME, 207-497-2261, www.lobsterselect.com

Catch a Piece of Maine, Portland, ME, 877-222-4630, www.catchapieceofmaine.com

Chrissy D Lobster Co., Kittery, ME, 888-515-5188, www.chrissydlobster.com

Cozy Harbor Seafood, Portland, ME, 207-879-2665, www.cozyharbor.com

DeShaie's Lobster, Lewiston, ME, 800-244-2722, www.mrlobster.com

Dorr Lobster Co., Milbridge, ME, 207-546-7488, www.dorrlobster.com

Douty Bros. Inc., Portland, ME, 732-291-4100, www.bestlobster.com

Get Maine Lobster.com, Scarborough, ME, 207-370-2397, www.getmainelobster.com

Gilmore's Seafood, Bath, ME, 207-443-5231, www.gilmoressesfood.com

Graffam Bros., Rockport, ME, 207-236-3396, www.lobstertogo.com

Greenhead Lobster, Stonington, ME, 888-756-2783, www.overnightseafood.com

Grindstone Neck of Maine, Winter Harbour, ME, 888-831-8734, www.grindstoneneck.com

Gurnet Trading, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-7300, www.gurnettrading.com

Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbour, ME, 800-552-0142, www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Harbor Fish Market, Portland, ME, 207-775-0251, www.harborfish.com

Hawkes Lobster, Cundys Harbor, ME, 207-721-0472, www.hawkeslobster.com

JP's Shellfish, Eliot, ME, 207-439-6018, www.jpshellfish.com

Jess's Market, Rockland, ME, 207, 596-6068, www.jessmarket.com

Linda Bean's Perfect Maine, Port Clyde, ME, 207-372-5200, www.lindabeansperfectmaine.com

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Lobsters To Go, Rockport, ME, 800-535-5358, www.lobsterstogo.com

Lucky Catch Lobster, Portland, ME, 888-624-6321, www.luckycatchlobster.com

Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783, www.mainelobsterdirect.com

McAleney's New Meadows Lobster, Portland, ME, 800-668-1612, www.newmeadowlobster.com

Patriot Lobater, Salem, MA, 866-4562-782, www.patriotlobster.com 

Pine Point Fisherman's Co-op, Scarborough, ME, 207-883-3588, www.lobstercoop.com

Port Clyde Fresh Catch, Port Clyde, ME, 207-975-2191, www.portclydefreshcatch.com

Port Lobster Co., Kennebunkport, ME, 800-486-7029, www.portlobster.com

Seaview Lobster Co., Kittery, ME, 800-245-4997, www.seaviewlobster.com

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Three Sons Lobster & Fish, Portland, ME, 207-761-0825, www.threesonslobsterandfish.com

Trenton Bridge Lobster Pound, Trenton, ME, 207-667-2977, www.trentonbridgelobster.com

Weathervane Seafoods.com, Kittery, ME, 207-439-0920, www.weathervaneseafoods.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers