HomeHoney & SyrupsMaple Syrup

Aucoin Farm, Henniker, NH, 603-428-3340, www.aucoinfarm.com

Bacon Farm Maple Products, Sidney, ME, 207-547-5053, www.baconfarmmaple.com

Balsam Ridge Christmas Tree Farm, Raymond, ME, 207-655-4474, www.balsamridgechristmas.com

Bartlett's Blueberry Farm, Newport, NH, 603-863-2583, www.bartlettsblueberryfarm.com

Ben's Sugar Shack, Temple, NH, 603-562-6595, www.bens-maple-syrup.com

Berkshire Sweet Gold Maple Farm, Heath, MA, 888-576-2753, www.berkshiresweetgold.com

Bisson's Sugar House, Berlin, NH, 603-752-1298, www.bissonsugarhouse.com

Black Bear Sugarworks, Brattleboro, VT, 802-579-9802, www.blackbearsugarworks.com

Blue Heron Farm, Charlemont, MA, 413-339-4045, www.blueheronfarm.com

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Boyden Valley Winery, Cambridge, VT, 802-644-8151, www.boydenvalley.com

Bowley Brook Maple, Weld, ME, 207-578-0411, www.mainemademaplesyrup.com

Bragg Farm, East Montpelier, VT, 800-376-5757, www.braggfarm.com

Brannon Family Maple Orchards, Fairfield, VT, 802-827-3914, www.brannonmaple.com

Breakneck Ridge Farm, Dover, ME, 207-998-3922, www.breakneckridgefarm.com

Brookledge Sugar House, Whatley, MA, 413-665-2891, www.brookledgesugarhouse.com

Brown Family Farm, Brattleboro, VT,866-254-8718, www.brownfamilyfarmmaple.com 

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Carman Brook Maple Farm, Higate Springs, VT, www.cbmaplefarm.com

Chandler's Sugar Shack, Topsfield, ME, 207-796-2724, www.chandlerssugarshack.com

Coombs Family Farms, Brattleboro, VT, 888-266-6271, www.coombsfamilyfarms.com

Cormier's Sugarhouse, Belmont, NH, 603-528-0180, www.cormierssugarhouse.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Dave's Sugar House, Ashby, MA, 978-386-7235, www.davessugarhouse.com

Deer Hill Maple, Plainfield, MA, 413-634-8848, www.deerhillmaple.com

Dole Pond Maple Products, Jackman, ME, 418-593-5332, www.dolepondmapleproducts.com

Evan's Maple Farm, East Dummerston, VT, 802-257-0262, www.evansmaplefarm.com

Erik's Sugar Bush, Kirby, VT, 802-626-3538, www.erikssugarbush.com

Fadden's Sugar House, N. Woodstock, NH, 603-745-2406, www.nhmaplesyrup.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fieldstone Farm, Rindge, NH, 603-889-6009, www.fieldstonefarmsugarhouse.com

Forty to One, Farmington, NH, 603-859-1929, www.fortytoone.com

Fournier's Sugarhouse, Plainfield, MA, 413-634-0299, www.fournierssugarhouse.com

Freedom Foods, Randolph, VT, 802-728-0700, www.hillsidelane.com

Fuller's Sugerhouse, Lancaster, NH, 877-788-2719, www.fullerssugerhouse.com

Goodrich’s Maple Farm, Cabot, VT, 800-639-1854, www.goodrichmaplefarm.com 

Grandpa’s Stuff Maple Cream, Pawlet, VT, 802-325-3687, www.grandpasstuff.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Gray's Sugar House, Ashfield, MA, 413-625-6559, www.grayssugarhouse.com

Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338, www.gmsh.com

Green Mountain Maple Sugar Refining, Waterville, VT, 802-644-2625, www.vermontpuremaplewsyrup.com

Hall Farms Maple Products, E. Dixfield, ME, 888-645-4367, www.hallfarms.com

Hardwick Sugar Shack, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-0932, www.hardwicksugarshack.com

Harlows Sugar House, Putney, VT, 802-387-5852, www.vermontsugar.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Hidden Springs Maple, Putney, VT, 888-889-8781, www.hiddenspringsmaple.com

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com

Hillsboro Sugarworks, Bristol, VT, 802-453-5462, www.hillsborosugarworks.com

Ioka Valley Farm, Hancock, MA, 413-738-5915, www.iokavalleyfarm.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Just Maple at Green Acres, Tilton, NH, 603-520-2373, www.justmaple.com

Justamere Tree Farm, Worthington, MA, 413-238-5902, www.justameretreefarm.com

K.E. Farms Maple Products, Sturbridge, MA, 508-347-9323, www.maplesugarhouse.com

Kinney's Sugarhouse, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3283, www.mapleconfections.com

Krueger Norton Maple Farm, Shrewsbury, VT, 888-486-9460, www.vermontel.com

Maine Maple Products, Madison, ME, 800-310-3803, www.mainemapleproductsinc.com

Maine Mountain Maple Products, Rangeley, ME, 207-491-1612, www.mainemountainmaple.com

Maine Sugarworks, Strong, ME, www.mainesugarworks.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Maple Guys, Lyndeborough, NH, 888-627-5349, www.mapleguys.com

Maple Hut, Agawam, MA, 413-789-6477, www.themaplehut.com

Mayval Farm, Westhampton, MA, 413-527-6274, www.mayvalfarm.com

McLure's of New England, Littleton, NH, 603-444-6246, www.mclures.com

Mom & Pop's World's Best VT Maple Syrup, Rochester, VT, 802-767-3731, www.momandpopsmaple.com

Nervous Nellie's Products, Deer Isle, ME, 800-777-6845, www.nervousnellies.com

New England Maple Museum, Pittsford, VT, 802-483-9414, www.maplemuseum.com

North Hadley Sugar Shack, Hadley, MA, 413-585-8820, www.northhadleysugarshack.com

North Hollow Farm, Rochester, VT, www.vermontgrassfedbeef.com

Northeast Maple Products, Derby Line, VT, 802-873-9017, www.northeastmaple.com

Olkkola Sap House, Ossippee, NH, 603-539-3535, www.olkkolafarm.com

Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334, www.palmerlanemaple.com

Paradise Farm, Brattleboro, VT, 802-258-2026, www.pfsugarhouse.com

Parkers Maple Barn, Mason, NH, 800-832-2308, www.parkersmaplebarn.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, NH, 800-432-8972, www.pollyspancakeparlor.com

Putnam Family Farm, Cambridge, VT, 802-644-2267, www.putnamsvtmaplesyrup.com

Quarry Hill Farm, Jeffersonville, VT, 802-644-5014, www.quarryhillfarm.com

Rivers Edge Sugar House, Ashford, CT, 860-429-1510, www.riversedgesugarhouse.com

Rosie's Snacks Inc., Swanton, VT, 888-515-8083, www.rosiesjerky.com

Sawyer's Maple Farm, Jackman, ME, 207-668-7705, www.sawyersmaple.com

Shelburne Farms, Shelburne, VT, 802-985-8686, www.shelburnefarms.org 

Sidehill Farm, Brattleboro, VT, 802-254-2018, www.sidehillfarmjam.com

Smith Maple Crest Farm, Shrewsbury, VT, 802-492-2151, www.smithmaplecrestfarm.com

South Face Farm Sugarhouse, Ashfield, MA, 413-628-3268, www.southfacefarm.com

Strawberry Hill Farm, Skowhegan, ME, 207-431-1481, www.puremaple.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Sugar Maple Farm, Lebanon, CT, www.sugarmaplefarms.org

Taylor Brothers Suger House, Meriden, NH, 603-469-3182, www.taylorbrotherssugarhouse.com

Tillinghast Maple, Thetford Center, VT, 802-785-4260, www.freshmaplesyrup.com

Valley View Maple Farm, Springfield, NH, 603-763-5661, www.valleyviewmaplefarm.com

Vermont Cheese House, Arlington, VT, 802-375-9033, www.thevermontcheesehouse.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Warren Farm & Sugarhouse, Warren, MA, 508-867-0174, www.thewarrenfarm.com

Williams Farm Sugarhouse, Deerfied, MA, 413-773-5186, www.williamsfarmsugarhouse.com

Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765, www.woodprairie.com

Wood's Cider Mill, Springfield, VT, 802-263-5547, www.woodscidermill.com



America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers