Home: SaucesMarinades

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Angus Sauces, Boylston, MA, 508-869-0055, www.angussauces.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Candeleros, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www candeleros.net

Cormier's Kitchen, Stoneham, MA, 781-820-0602, www.cormiersgold.com 

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Cue Culture, Hollis Center, ME, 207-229-1161, www.cueculture.com

Dom's Sausage, Malden, MA, 781-324-1310, www.domssausage.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

It's Arthur's Fault, Jericho, VT, 802-899-5433, www.vermontwares.com

Mr. Spice Healthy Foods, Newport, RI, 800-728-2348, www.mrspice.com

Myron’s Fine Foods, Orange, MA, 800-730-2820, www.chefmyrons.com

Sausage Source, Hillsborough, NH, 603-464-6275, www.sausagesource.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209, www.sullivanharborfarm.com

Three Acre Kitchen, Hopkinton, NH, 603-223-5985, www.threeacrekitchen.com

Tortured Orchard, North Egremont, MA, 413-528-1119, www.torturedorchard.com

Vermont Made Richards Sauces, St. Albans, VT, 802-524-3196, www.vtmadebbq.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers