HomeBakery: Mixes


Apple Acres Farm, S. Hiram.ME, 207-625-4777, www.appleacresfarm.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Blueberry Bliss, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-2542, www.blueberrybliss.com

Bouchard Family Farm, Fort Kent, ME, 207-834-3237, www.ployes.com

Brown Family Farm, Brattleboro, VT,866-254-8718, www.brownfamilyfarmmaple.com 

Burnham & Mills, Wells River, VT, 800-524-6715, www.burnhamandmills.com

Cherrybrook Kitchen, Weston, MA, 781-891-6006, www.cherrybrookkitchen.com

Civitello Biscotti, Hamden, CT, 800-362-5171, www.civitellobiscotti.com

Dancing Deer Baking Company, Inc., Boston, MA, 617-442-7300, www.dancingdeer.com

Fennelly Farms, Claremont, NH, 603-542-6077, www.fennellyfarms.com 

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fox Meadow Farm, Mt. Holly, VT, 888-754-4204, www.gourmetnet.com

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Gray's Grist Mill, Adamsville, RI, 508-636-6075, www.graysgristmill.com 

Gypsy Wind Productions, Auburn, ME, 888-304-5697, www.wildmainewomen.com

Halladay’s Harvest Barn, Bellows Falls, VT, 802-463-3471, www.halladays.com

Highland Sugarworks, Websterville, VT, 802-479-1747, www.highlandsugarworks.com

Hungry Yankee Moose, Auburn, ME, 207-782-9638, www.hungryyankeemoose.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

King Arthur Flour, Norwich, VT, 866-367-5365, www.kingarthurflour.com

Lifes Little Pleasures, Manchester, NH, 603-867-4881, www.lifes-little-pleasures.com

Littleton Grist Mill, Littleton, NH, 603-444-7478, www.littletongristmill.com

Lollipop Tree, Portsmouth, NH, 800-842-6691, www.lollipoptree.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Mulberry Tree, Ludlow, VT, 802-259-2261, www.mulberrytreestore.com

New England Cupboard, Bangor, ME, 207-941-1152, www.newenglandcupboard.com

Nitty Gritty Grain Company of VT, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-4544, www.nittygrittygrain.com

Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334, www.palmerlanemaple.com

Parkers Maple Barn, Mason, NH, 800-832-2308, www.parkersmaplebarn.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, NH, 800-432-8972, www.pollyspancakeparlor.com

Rae Foods, Boston, MA, 617-510-9876, www.raefoods.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

VT.Stuff, Bennington, VT, www.vtstuff.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vermont Country Gourmet, St. Johnsbury, VT, 888-268-8879, www.vermontcountrygourmet.com

Village Mixes, Stafford, NH, 603-664-7843, www.villagemixes.com

Vermont Farmgirl, S. Burlington, VT, 800-639-7604, www.vermontfarmgirl.com

Weownit Cranberry Co., Jonesport, ME, 866-936-9648, www.cranberryshop.com

Wholesome Cravings, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-2426, www.wholesomecravings.com

Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765, www.woodprairie.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers