HomeCondiments: Mustards

Appalachian Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 800-361-5304, www.appalachiannaturals.com

Big Lenny's, Rutland, VT, 802.775-3044, www.biglennys.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Casually Gourmet, S. Burlington, VT, 800-639-7604, www.casuallygourmet.com

Catamount Specialties of Vermont, Stowe, VT, 802-253-4525, www.catamountspecialties.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Cold Hollow Cider Mill, Waterbury Center, VT, 800-3-APPLES, www.coldhollow.com

Farmstead, Providence, RI, 401-274-7177, www.farmsteadinc.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fox Country Smokehouse, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-4405, www.oldehousesmokehouse.com

Fox Meadow Farm, Mt. Holly, VT, 888-754-4204, www.gourmetnet.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Green Mountain Mustard, Richmond, VT, 802-434-3862, www.greenmountainmustard.com

Hot Sauce By Sizzlin Sauces, Conway, NH, 603-370-0585, www.sizzlinsauces.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Kinney's Sugarhouse, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3283, www.mapleconfections.com

Mothers of Shelburne, Shelburne Falls, MA, 413-625-2763, www.shelburne.com

Mother's Mountain, Falmouth, ME, 800-440-9891, www.mothersmountain.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Old Cavendish Products, Cavendish, VT, 802-775-5460, www.cavendishfruitcake.com

Pickles N Things, Auburn, ME, 207-786-6919, www.picklesandthings.com

Provincial Palate, Gilmanton, NH, www.provincialpalate.com

Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903, www.rayesmustard.com 

Saw Mill Site Farm Horseradish, South Deerfield, MA, 413-665-3005, www.horseradishdirect.com

Shelburne Farms, Shelburne, VT, 802-985-8498, www.shelburnefarms.org

Someday Farm, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-9436, www.somedayfarm.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Sweet Blazes Inc., Tyngsborough, MA, 9778-649-2718, www.sweetblazes.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

Wicked Natural, Bristol, RI, 401636-1517, www.wickednatural.com

W.O. Hesperus Co., Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.wohesperus.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers