HomeHealthy LivingNatural Foods

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Abigail's Bakery, Weare, NH, 603-724-6544, www.abigailsbakery.com 

Apple Acres Farm, South Hiram, ME, 207-6254777, www.appleacresfarm.com

Aurora Products, Stratford, CT, 203-375-9956, www.auroranatural.com

Berkshire Mountain Bakery, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-3412, www.berkshiremountainbakery.com

Bove's of Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-864-6651, www.boves.com 

Boxford Bakehouse, West Boxford, MA, 978-352-4645, www.boxbordbakehouse.com

Bristol Harbor Homemade, Bristol, RI, 401-396-9033, www.bristolharborhomemade.com

Brannon Family Maple Orchards, Fairfield, VT, 802-827-3914, www.brannonmaple.com

Browne Trading Company, Portland, ME, 800-944-7848, www.brownetrading.com

Bufala Di Vermont, South Woodstock, VT, 8020342-7590, www.bufaladivermont.com

Candeleros, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www candeleros.net

Chococoa Baking Company, Newburyport, MA, 978-499-8889, www.chococoabaking.com

Cookiehead Cookies, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-0044, www.cookieheadcookies.com

Cutone Specialty Foods, Chelsea, MA, 617-889-1122, www.cutonespecialtyfoods.com

Deborah’s Kitchen, Jamaica Plain, MA, 617-216-9908, www.deborahskitchen.com

Deva Naturals, S. Burlington, VT, 802-310-7370, www.devanaturals.com

Echo Farm Puddings, Hinsdale, NH, 866-488-3246, www.echofarmpuddings.com 

Food Should Taste Good Inc., Needham Heights, MA, 781-455-8500, www.foodshouldtastegood.com

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Grandpa’s Stuff Maple Cream, Pawlet, VT, 802-325-3687, www.grandpasstuff.com

Hot Sauce By Sizzlin Sauces, Conway, NH, 603-370-0585, www.sizzlinsauces.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Lark Fine Foods, Gloucester, MA, 978-281-3789, www.larkfinefoods.com

Laurel Hill Jams & Jellies, Bedford, NH, 603-472-5388, www.laurelhilljams.com

Lifes Little Pleasures, Manchester, NH, 603-867-4881, www.lifes-little-pleasures.com

Littleton Grist Mill, Littleton, NH, 603-444-7478, www.littletongristmill.com

Maine Sea Salt Co., Marshfield, ME, 207-255-3310, www.maineseasalt.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

May Cookie Co., Newington, CT, 860-436-9356, www.maycookie.com

Mr. Spice Healthy Foods, Newport, RI, 800-728-2348, www.mrspice.com

New England Natural Bakers, Greenfield, MA, 413-772-2239, www.newenglandnaturalbakers.com

New Hampshire Kettle Corn, North Conway, NH, 603-494-3445, www.nhkettlecorn.com

North Hollow Farm, Rochester, VT, www.vermontgrassfedbeef.com

Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334, www.palmerlanemaple.com

Palmieri Food Products Inc., New Haven, CT, 203-624-0042, www.palmierifoods.com

Regenies All Natural Snacks, Haverhill, MA, 978-521-4370, www.regenies.com

Rhapdody Natural Foods, Montpelier, VT, 802-229-6112, www.rhapsodynaturalfoods.com

Rock Farm Natural Beef, Wolfboro, NH, 603-569-4250, www.metrocast.net

Root Cellar Preserves, Wellesley, MA, 781-864-7440, www.rootcellarpreserves.com

Sproutman & Company, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5200, www.sproutman.com

Stannard Farm, Benson, VT, 802-537-3711, vermontnaturalbeef.com

Stark Sister’s Granola, Concord, MA, 978-371-7573, www.starksisters.com

Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhillconfectionary.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Three Acre Kitchen, Hopkinton, NH, 603-223-5985, www.threeacrekitchen.com

Turkey Farm, New Sharon, ME, 207-778-2889, www.theturkeyfarm.com

Vermont Harvest Specialty Foods, Stowe, VT, 802-253-7138, www.vtharvest.com

Vermont Quality Meats, Rutland, VT, 802-747-5950, www.vtqualitymeats.com

Vermont Specialty Foods, Norwich, VT, 802-295-9200, www.vermontspecialtyfoods.com

Vermont Sweetwater Bottling Co., Poultney, VT, 802-287-9897, www.vtsweetwater.com

Weownit Cranberry Co., Jonesport, ME, 866-936-9648, www.cranberryshop.com

White Mountain Kettle Corn, Henniker, NH, 603-428-7676, www.whitemtnkettlecorn.com

Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765, www.woodprairie.com

Woodstock Granola, Woodstock VT, 802-356-3835, www.woodstockgranola.com

Yankee Farmers Market Natural Meats,Warner,NH,603-456-2833, http://yankeefarmersmarket.stores

600 lb. Gorillas, Wrentham, MA, 877-368-4422, www.600lbgorillas.com 

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers