HomeSnacksNuts

American Nut & Chocolate, Boston, MA, 800-797-6887, www.amnut.com

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Aurora Products, Stratford, CT, 203-375-9956, www.auroranatural.com

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Cape Cod Specialty Foods, Sagamore, MA, 508-888-7099, www.bogbeans.com 

Dr. Lankin’s Specialty Foods, Groton, CT, 888-256-6635, www.awesomealmonds.com

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787, www.fastachi.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Grandys Oats, Brownfield, ME, 207-935-7415, www.grandyoats.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Hall Farms Maple Products, E. Dixfield, ME, 888-645-4367, www.hallfarms.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com

Just Maple at Green Acres, Tilton, NH, 603-520-2373, www.justmaple.com

Leavitt Corp., Everett, MA, 617-389-2600, www.teddie.com

Living Nutz, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-780-1101, www.livingnutz.com

Maine Buck Nuts, Saco, ME, 207-423-2854, www.mainebucknuts.com

Maple Nut Co., Montgomery, VT, 802-326-4661, www.maplenut.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Portland Fruit & Nut Co., Portland, ME, 207-767-3376, www.portlandfruitandnut.com

Q's Nuts, Somerville, MA, 978-500-5992, www.qsnuts.com

Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093, www.superiornutstore.com

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, 617-623-0804, www.tazachocolate.com

The Nut Lady, Agawam, MA, 413-335-0216, www.thenutlady.biz

True Nut Co., Keene, NH, 603-624-6777, www.truenutco.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Will & Roses, New Boston, NH, 603-475-5095, www.willnroses.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers