HomeHealthy LivingOrganic Foods

Abigail's Bakery, Weare, NH, 603-724-6544, www.abigailsbakery.com 

Ashlawen Farm Coffee, Lyme, CT, 860-434-3636, www.farmcoffee.com

Blue Heron Farm, Charlemont, MA, 413-339-4045, www.blueheronfarm.com

Brannon Family Maple Orchards, Fairfield, VT, 802-827-3914, www.brannonmaple.com

Catania Spagna, Ayer, MA, 978-772-7900, www.cataniausa.com

Cedars Mediterranean Humus, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com

Chartrand Imports, Rockland, ME, 207-594-7300, www.organicvintages.com

Coffee Exchange, Providence, RI, 401-273-1198, www.sustainablecoffee.com

Comanzo & Co., Artisan Bakers, Smithfield, RI, 401-231-2361, www.comanzo.com

Cranberry Hill Organic Farm, Plymouth, MA, 508-888-9179, www.organiccranberries.com

Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002, www.deansbeans.com

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.dtchocolates.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Free Range Fish & Lobster, Portland, ME, 207-774-8469, www.freerangefish.com

Gendron's Seafood, Lewiston, ME, 207-784-2646, www.gendronsseafood.com

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Londonderry, NH, 888-208-3098, www.gourmetgiftbaskets.com

Grandys Oats, Brownfield, ME, 207-935-7415, www.grandyoats.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Grindstone Neck of Maine, Winter Harbour, ME, 888-831-8734, www.grindstoneneck.com

Himala Salt, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5141, www.himalasalt.com

Indigo Coffee Roasters, Northampton, MA, 800-447-5450, www.indigocoffee.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Katalyst Kombucha, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-9700, www.katalystkombucha.com

Late July Organic Snacks, Hyannis, MA, 508-775-1221, www.latejuly.com

Littleton Grist Mill, Littleton, NH, 603-444-7478, www.littletongristmill.com

Living Nutz, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-780-1101, www.livingnutz.com

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Franklin, ME, 207-565-2907, www.seaveg.com

Mama's Special Family, Hyde Park, VT, 802-888-1181, www.vermontkettlecorn.com

Many Hands Organic Farm, Barre, MA, 978-355-2853, www.mhof.net

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrove.com

Mocha Joe's Roasting Co., Brattleboro, VT, www.mochajoes.com

Mom's Organic Munchies, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0278, www.momsorganicmunchies.com

New England Natural Bakers, Greenfield, MA, 413-772-2239, www.newenglandnaturalbakers.com

Nitty Gritty Grain Company of VT, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-4544, www.nittygrittygrain.com

Northwoods Apiaries, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2007, www.northwoodsapiaries.com

Olivia's Crouton Company, New Haven, VT, 888-425-3080, www.oliviascroutons.com

Omar Coffee Company, Newington CT,860-667-8889,www.omarcoffee.com 

Omega Smart Nutrition Bars, Londonderry, NH, 603-425-6800, www.omegasmartbar.com

Peak Organic Brewing Co., Portland, ME, 207-586-5586, www.peakbrewing.com

Pete & Gerry's Organic Eggs, Monroe, NH, 800-GET-EGGS, www.peteandgerrys.com

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569, www.bigelowtea.com

Real Pickles, Montague, MA, 413-863-9063, www.realpickles.com

Regenies All Natural Snacks, Haverhill, MA, 978-521-4370, www.regenies.com

Rhapsody Natural Foods, Montpelier, VT, 802-229-6112, www.rhapsodynaturalfoods.org

Ricker Hill Orchards, Turner, ME, 207-225-5552, www.rickerhill.com

Sproutman & Company, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5200, www.sproutman.com

Strawberry Hill Farm, Skowhegan, ME, 207-431-1481, www.puremaple.com

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, 617-623-0804, www.tazachocolate.com

Teddie Peanut Butter, Everett, MA, 617-389-2600, www.teddie.com

Thirty Acre Farm, Whitfield, ME, 207-549-5384, www.thirtyacrefarm.com

Thistle Hill Farm, North Pomfret, VT, 802-457-9349, www.thistlehillfarm.com

Tide Mill Organic Farm, Edmunds, ME, 207-733-2551, www.tidemillorganicfarm.com

Tuckaway Farm, Conway, MA, 413-369-4660, www.tuckawayfarmllc.com

VT.Stuff, Bennington, VT, www.vtstuff.com

Vermont Artisan Coffee & Tea Co., Waterbury, VT, 866-882-7876, www.vtartisancoffee.com

Vermont Coffee Company, Middlebury, VT, 802-398-2776, www.vermontcoffeecompany.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

Wicked Joe, Brunswick, ME, 207-725-1033, www.wickedjoe.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT, 800-388-8400, www.willoughbyscoffee.com

Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765, www.woodprairie.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers