HomeSnacksOther Snacks

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Aurora Products, Stratford, CT, 203-375-9956, www.auroranatural.com

Cedars Mediterranean Humus, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Dancing Star, Charlemont, MA, 41325-8300, www.chunksofenergy.com

Dirty Vegan, Dartmouth, MA, 508-343-0433, www.dirtyveganfoods.com

Dr. Lankin’s Specialty Foods, Groton, CT, 888-256-6635, www.awesomealmonds.com

El's Kitchen, Weston, CT, 203-454-7013, www.elskitchen.com

Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787, www.fastachi.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Gerb's Pumpkin Seeds Company, Bristol, RI, 401-231-5181, www.gerbspumpkinseeds.com

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Good Bread Co., Concord, NH, 603-867-6527, www.crackerlicious.com

Gormlys, South Burlington, VT, 802-483-2400, www.gormlys.com

Grandys Oats, Brownfield, ME, 207-935-7415, www.grandyoats.com

Immaculate Baking Co., Wakefield, MA, 781-224-0200, www.immaculatebaking.com

Late July Organic Snacks, Hyannis, MA, 508-775-1221, www.latejuly.com

Lisbon Sausage Co., New Bedford, MA, 800-262-7257, www.amarals.com

Littleton Grist Mill, Littleton, NH, 603-444-7478, www.littletongristmill.com

Mac's Gourmet Popcorn Co., Lisbon, ME, 207-576-1265, www.macskettlecorn.com

Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783, www.mainelobsterdirect.com

Maplebrook Farm, Bennington, VT, 802-440-9950, www.mountainmozzarella.com

Nutty Stephs Granola, Middlesex, VT, 802-229-2090, www.nuttystephs.com

Old Cavendish Products, Cavendish, VT, 802-775-5460, www.cavendishfruitcake.com

Omega Smart Nutrition Bars, Londonderry, NH, 603-425-6800, www.omegasmartbar.com

Shayna B's & the Pickle, Ashford, CT, 860-428-3935, www.shaynabsandthepickle.com

Shy Brothers Farm, Westport Point, MA, 508-965-6560, www.shybrothersfarm.com

Sissy’s Kitchen, Middletown Springs, VT, 802-235-2000, www.sissyskitchen.com 

Smith's Log Smokehouse, Monroe, ME, 207-525-7735, www.logsmokehouse.net

Sprouted Raw Foods, Lexington, MA, 781-405-5324, www.sproutedrawfoods.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093, www.superiornutstore.com

Taza Chocolate, Somerville, MA, 617-623-0804, www.tazachocolate.com

Will & Roses, New Boston, NH, 603-475-5095, www.willnroses.com

Willows Cranberries, Wareham, MA, 508-295-9990, www.willowscranberries.com

W.O. Hesperus Co., Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.wohesperus.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers