HomeSauces: Pasta Sauces

Alfred Aiello Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 800-257-2782, www.aapasta.com

Anjon’s, Scarborough, ME, 888-883-9562, www.anjons.com

Bar Harbour Foods, Whiting, ME, 800-962-6258, www.barharborfoods.com

Bove's of Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-864-6651, www.boves.com 

Capa di Roma, East Hartford, CT, 860-282-0298, www.capadiroma.com

Capone Foods, Somerville, MA, 617-629-2296, www.caponefoods.com

Catanzaro Food Products, Pawtucket, RI, 401-726-1280, www.catanzarofoodproducts.com

Chef Silvos, Guilford, CT, 203-453-1064, www.chefsilvios.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Gringo Jack's, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www.gringojacks.com

Mencobini Foods, Framingham, MA , 508-879-1357, www.gofannys.com

Michaud Industries, Simsbury, CT, 860-408-0907, www.michaudfoods.com

Mimmo's, Essex, VT, 802-288-9494, www.mimmositalian.com

Pablano Farm, Kingston, MA, 401-261-5716, www.pablanofarm.com

Palmieri Food Products Inc., New Haven, CT, 203-624-0042, www.palmierifoods.com

Pasta Cosi, Branford, CT, 203-483-9342, www.pastacosi.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Sauces 'n Love, Lynn, MA, 866-772-8237, www.saucesnlove.com 

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Tesoro's Farm, Windsor, MA, www.oomatesoros.com

Vermont Made Richards Sauces, St. Albans, VT, 802-524-3196, www.vtmadebbq.com 
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers