HomeGrainsPasta

Alfred Aiello Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 800-257-2782, www.aapasta.com

Bove’s of Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-7235, www.boves.com

Capone Foods, Somerville, MA, 617-629-2296, www.caponefoods.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fior d'Italia, Manchester Center, VT, 802-363-5251, www.thepastaman.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbor, ME, 800-552-0142, www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Italian Food Store, Branford, CT, 203-481-0340, www.italianfoodstore.com

Maria's Gourmet Pasta, Malden, MA, 877-747-2782, www.mariasgourmetpasta.com

Nantucket Pasta Goddess, Inc., Nantucket, MA, 508-494-5209, www.nantucketpastagoddess.com

Nella Pasta, Boston, MA, 617-268-0002, www.nellapasta.com

Putney Pasta, Brattleboro, VT, 800-253-3683, www.putneypasta.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Valicenti Organico, Hollis, NH, 603-459-3627, www.gimmiespaghetti.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers