HomeMeats: Pork

Brown Boar Farm, East Wells, VT, 802-235-2461, www.brownboarfarm.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fox Country Smokehouse, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-4405, www.oldehousesmokehouse.com

Kalon Farm, Ashburnham, MA, 978-878-3239, www.shop.kalonfarm.com

Laurel Ridge Farm, Litchfield, CT, 860-567-8122, www.lrgfb.com

Many Hands Organic Farm, Barre, MA, 978-355-2853, www.mhof.net

Maple Heights Farm, Westminster, MA, 978-874-1077, www.mapleheightsfarm.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Open Meadow Farm, Lunenburg, MA, 978-466-5873, www.openmeadowfarm.com

Pete & Jen's Backyard Birds, Concord, MA, 978-318-0063, www.peteandjensbackyardbirds.com

Shelburne Farms, Shelburne, VT, 802-985-8498, www.shelburnefarms.org

Smith's Log Smokehouse, Monroe, ME, 207-525-7735, www.logsmokehouse.net

Tide Mill Organic Farm, Edmunds, ME, 207-773-2551, www.tidemillorganicfarm.com

Vermont Quality Meats, Rutland, VT, 802-747-5950, www.vtqualitymeats.com

Vermont Smoke & Cure, S. Barre, VT, 802-476-4666, www.vtsmokeandcure.com

YankeeFarmersMarketNaturalMeats,Warner,NH,603-456-2833, http://yankeefarmersmarket.stores









America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers