HomeCondimentsSalsa

Appalachian Naturals, Greenfield, MA, 800-361-5304, www.appalachiannaturals.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Boston Burger Company, Somerville, MA, 617-440-7361, www.bostonburgerco.com

Candeleros, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www candeleros.net

Catamount Specialties of Vermont, Stowe, VT, 802-253-4525, www.catamountspecialties.com

Cedars Mediterranean Humus, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Cory's Kitchen, Middletown, RI, 401-847-3912, www.coryskitchen.com

Crazy Casidy Fiery Foods, Huntington, MA, 413-207-3015, www.crazycassidy.com

Crooked Birch, Rochester, NH, 603-659-0207, www.crookedbirch.com

Fox Meadow Farm, Mt. Holly, VT, 888-754-4204, www.gourmetnet.com

Granny Blossom’s Specialty Foods, West Pawlet, VT, 802-645-0507, www.grannyblossom.com

Gringo Jack's, Manchester Center, VT, 802-362-0836, www.gringojacks.com

JNB Foods, Albany, NY, 607-267-5874, www.jnbfoods.com

Pablano Farm, Kingston, MA, 401-261-5716, www.pablanofarm.com

Palmieri Food Products Inc., New Haven, CT, 203-624-0042, www.palmierifoods.com

Pam's Black Bean Salsa,Marblehead,MA, www.pamsblackbeansalsa.com

Pickles N Things, Auburn, ME, 207-786-6919, www.picklesandthings.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Primo & Mary's Heritage Products, Cazenovia, NY, 315-657-0963, www.primoandmarys.com

Root Cellar Preserves, Wellesley, MA, 781-864-7440, www.rootcellarpreserves.com

Salsa Loca, Fresh Trak Foods, East Granby, CT, 860-944-0665, www.salsadelivery.com

Sister's Salsa, Blue Hill, ME, 207-374-2170, www.sendsalsa.com

Shipwreck Salsa, Presque Isle, ME, 207-762-1001, www.shipwrecksalsa.com

Soula's Homemade Salsa, Boxford, MA, 978-314-7735, www.soulassalsa.com

Town Farm Gardens, Brookfield, MA, 508-499-6836, www.TownFarmGardens.com




America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers