HomeMeatsSausages

Alfred Aiello Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 800-257-2782, www.aapasta.com

Capone Foods, Somerville, MA, 617-629-2296, www.caponefoods.com

Chicopee Provisions, Chicopee, MA, 413-594-4765, www.bluesealkielbasa.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Daniele Foods, Pascoag, RI, 401-568-6228, www.danielefoods.com

Dom's Sausage, Malden, MA, 781-324-1310, www.domssausage.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Fox Country Smokehouse, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-4405, www.oldehousesmokehouse.com

Gaspar's Sausage Co., North Dartmouth, MA, 800-542-2038, www.gasparssausage.com

Grote & Wiegel, Bloomfield, CT, 860-242-8528, www.groteandwiegel.com

Kalon Farm, Ashburnham, MA, 978-878-3239, www.shop.kalonfarm.com

Kayem Foods, Chelsea, MA, 800-426-6100, www.kayem.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Lisbon Sausage Co., New Bedford, MA, 800-262-7257, www.amarals.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Saugy Inc., Cranston, RI, 401-640-1879, www.saugy.net

Smith's Log Smokehouse, Monroe, ME, 207-525-7735, www.logsmokehouse.net

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

W.A. Bean & Sons, Bangor, ME, 800-649-1958, www.beansmeats.com 
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers