HomeSeafoodShellfish

American Mussel Harvesters Inc., North Kingstown, RI, 401-294-8999, www.americanmussel.com

Bar Harbour Foods, Whiting, ME, 800-962-6258, www.barharborfoods.com

Bayley’s Lobster Pound, Scarborough, ME, 800-932-6456, www.bayleys.com

Bob's Seafood, Windham, ME, 207-893-2882, www.lobsters-shipped.com

Cap Morrill's, Brewer, ME, 207-989-2277, www.capmorrils.com

Cape Porpoise Lobster Co., Cape Porpoise, ME, 800-967-4268, www.capeporpoiselobster.com 

Catch a Piece of Maine, Portland, ME, 877-222-4630, www.catchapieceofmaine.com

Chieftan Scallop Company, Essex, CT, 860-767-2441, www.chieftanscallops.com

DeShaie's Lobster, Lewiston, ME, 800-244-2722, www.mrlobster.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Get Maine Lobster.com, Scarborough, ME, 207-370-2397, www.getmainelobster.com

Gilmore's Seafood, Bath, ME, 207-443-5231,www.gilmoressesfood.com

Glidden Point Oyster Co., Edgecomb, ME, 207-633-3599, www.oysterfarm.com

Graffam Bros., Rockport, ME, 207-236-3396, www.lobstertogo.com

Grindstone Neck of Maine, Winter Harbour, ME, 888-831-8734, www.grindstoneneck.com

Gurnet Trading, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-7300, www.gurnettrading.com

Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbour, ME, 800-552-0142, www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Harmon's Clam Cakes, Kennebunkport, ME, 207-967-4100, www.harmonsclamcakes.com

Jess's Market, Rockland, ME, 207, 596-6068, www.jessmarket.com

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Lobsters To Go, Rockport, ME, 800-535-5358, www.lobsterstogo.com

Lucky Catch Lobster, Portland, ME, 888-624-6321, www.luckycatchlobster.com

Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783, www.mainelobsterdirect.com

McAleney's New Meadows Lobster, Portland, ME, 207-774-6562, www.newmeadowlobster.com

Pine Point Fisherman's Co-op, Scarborough, ME, 207-883-3588, www.lobstercoop.com

Port Clyde Fresh Catch, Port Clyde, ME, 207-975-2191, www.portclydefreshcatch.com

Port Lobster Co., Kennebunkport, ME, 800-486-7029, www.portlobster.com

Simply Lobsters, Lewiston, ME, 800-796-3189, www.simplylobsters.com

Stonington Sea Products, Stonington, ME, 888-402-2729, www.stoningtonseafood.com

Three Sons Lobster & Fish, Portland, ME, 207-761-0825, www.threesonslobsterandfish.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers