HomeCandy: Soft Candy

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Bald Mountain Maple, Rockland ME, 800-752-5271, www.mainegold.com

Ben's Sugar Shack, Temple, NH, 603-562-6595, www.bens-maple-syrup.com

Black Bear Sugarworks, Brattleboro, VT, 802-579-9802, www.blackbearsugarworks.com

Brown Family Farm, Brattleboro, VT,866-254-8718, www.brownfamilyfarmmaple.com 

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Cabot's Candy of Cape Cod, Provincetown, MA, 508-487-3550, www.cabotscandy.com

Chocolate Delicacy, East Greenwich, RI, 800-884-4949, www.chocolatedelicacy.com

Coombs Family Farms, Brattleboro, VT, 888-266-6271, www.coombsfamilyfarms.com

Cormier's Sugarhouse, Belmont, NH, 603-528-0180, www.cormierssugarhouse.com

Erik's Sugar Bush, Kirby, VT, 802-626-3538, www.erikssugarbush.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Granite State Candy Shoppe, Concord, NH, 888-225-2531, www.nhchocolates.com

Haven's Candies, Westbrook, ME, 800-639-6309, www.havenscandies.com

Harlows Sugar House, Putney, VT, 802-387-5852, www.vermontsugar.com

Hidden Springs Maple, Putney, VT, 888-889-8781, www.hiddenspringsmaple.com

Hill-Top Candy, West Bridgewater, MA, 800-715-8711, www.hilltopcandykitchen.com

Hutchinson's Candy, Hampton, NH, 888-812-9300, www.hutchinsonscandy.com

Jed’s Maple Products, Westfield, VT, 802-744-2095, www.jedsmaple.com

Just Maple at Green Acres, Tilton, NH, 603-520-2373, www.justmaple.com

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Maine Marshmallow, Pittsfield, ME, 207-314-8993, www.mainemarshmallow.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

McCrea's Candies, Hyde Park, MA, 617-276-3388, www.mccreascandies.com

Monica's Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 866-952-4500, www.monicaschocolates.com

Morse Farm Sugarworks, Montpelier, VT, 800-242-2740, www.morsefarm.com

Paradise Farm, Brattleboro, VT, 802-258-2026, www.pfsugarhouse.com

Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334, www.palmerlanemaple.com

Parkers Maple Barn, Mason, NH, 800-832-2308, www.parkersmaplebarn.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Red Kite Candy, Thetford, VT, 802-785-2002, www.redkitecandy.com

Strawberry Hill Candy, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhillcandy.com 

Sugar Maple Farm, Lebanon, CT, www.sugarmaplefarms.org

Sweenor's Chocolates, Wakefield, RI, 800-834-3123, www.sweenorschocolates.com

Sweet on Vermont, Burlington, VT, 802-862-5814, www.vermontchocolatestores.net

Vadeboncoeur Nougat, Vergennes, VT, 802-734-3488, www.vadeboncoeurnougat.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Ye Olde Pepper Company, Salem, MA, 866-526-2376, www.peppercandy.net 


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers