HomeDairy Products: Soft Cheeses

Appleton Creamery, Appleton, ME, 207-785-2740, www.appletoncreamery.com 

Beltane Farm, Lebanon, CT, 860-887-4709, www.beltanefarm.com

Blue Ledge Farm, Salisbury, VT, 802-247-0095, www.blueledgefarm.com

Bufala Di Vermont, South Woodstock, VT, 8020342-7590, www.bufaladivermont.com

Calabro Cheese Corp., East Haven, CT, 203-469-1311, www.calabrocheese.com

Capone Foods, Somerville, MA, 617-629-2296, www.caponefoods.com

Cato Corner Farm, Colchester, CT, 860-537-3884, www.catocornerfarm.com

Champlain Valley Creamery, Vergennes, VT, 877-377-2950, www.cvcream.com

Chicopee Provisions, Chicopee, MA, 413-594-4765, www.bluesealkielbasa.com

Cricket Creek Farm, Williamstown, MA, 413-458-5888, www.cricketcreekfarm.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Farmstead at Mine Brook, Charlemont, MA, 413-339-8500, www.goatrising.com

Farmstead, Providence, RI, 401-274-7177, www.farmsteadinc.com

Freedom Foods, Randolph, VT, 802-728-0700, www.hillsidelane.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Fortuna Sausage, Sandgate, VT, 800-427-6879, www.fortunasausage.com

Garden Side Dairy, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-5089, www.gardensidedairy.com

Great Hill Blue, Marion, MA, 508-748-2208, www.greathillblue.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Hickory Nut Farm, Lee, NH, 603-659-6885, www.hickorynutfarm.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Lazy Lady Farm, Westfield, VT, 802-744-6365, www.lazyladyfarm.net

Maplebrook Farm, Bennington, VT, 802-440-9950, www.mountainmozzarella.com

Mt. Mansfield Creamery, Morrisville, VT, 802-888-7686, www.mtmansfieldcreamery.com

Narragansett Creamery, Providence, RI, 401-272-4944, www.richeeses.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Ruggles Hill Creramery, Hardwick, MA, 413-477-9993, www.ruggleshill.com

Rustling Wind Creamery, Falls Village, CT, 860-824-7084, www.rustlingwind.com 

Seal Cove Farm, Lamoine, ME, 207-667-7127, www.mainegoatcheese.com

Shy Brothers Farm, Westport Point, MA, 508-965-6560, www.shybrothersfarm.com

Silvery Moon Creamery, Westbrook, ME, 207-775-4818, ext.55, www.silverymooncheese.com

Smith's Country Cheese, Winchendon, MA, 800-700-9974, www.smithscountrycheese.com

State of Maine Cheese Co., Rockport, ME, 800-762-8895, www.cheese-me.com

Sunset Acres Farm & Dairy, Brooksville, ME, 207-326-4741, www.sunsetacresfarm.com

Taylor Farm, Londonderry, VT, 802-824-5690, www.taylorfarmvermont.com

Vermont Butter & Cheese Co., Websterville, VT, 800-884-6287, www.vermontcreamery.com

Westfield Farm, Hubbardston, MA, 877-777-3900, www.chevre.com

Woodstock Water Buffalo Cheese, Woodstock, VT, 802-457-4540, www.bufaladiverrmont.com

America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers