HomeCondiments: Spreads

Bob's Sugar House, Dover-Foxcroft, ME, 207-564-2145, www.mainemaplesyrup.com

Cedars Mediterranean Humus, Ward Hill, MA, 978-372-8010, www.cedarsfoods.com

Champlain Orchards, Shoreham, VT, 802-897-2777, www.champlainorchards.com

Cory's Kitchen, Middletown, RI, 401-847-3912, www.coryskitchen.com

Dave's Cape Cod Smokehouse, Harwich, MA, 508-432-1401, www.davescapecodsmokehouse.com

Erik's Sugar Bush, Kirby, VT, 802-626-3538, www.erikssugarbush.com

Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787, www.fastachi.com

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Fox Meadow Farm, Mt. Holly, VT, 888-754-4204, www.gourmetnet.com

Garden Side Dairy, Jonesboro, ME, 207-434-5089, www.gardensidedairy.com

Gracious Gourmet, Bridgewater, CT, 860-350-1213, www.thegraciousgourmet.com

Grandpa’s Stuff Maple Cream, Pawlet, VT, 802-325-3687, www.grandpasstuff.com

Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338, www.gmsh.com

Gypsy Wind Productions, Auburn, ME, 888-304-5697, www.wildmainewomen.com

Hall Farms Maple Products, E. Dixfield, ME, 888-645-4367, www.hallfarms.com

Harmans Cheese, Sugar Hill, NH, 603-823-8000, www.harmanscheese.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Lambs & Thyme, Northfield, MA, 800-611-7649, www.lambsandthyme.com

Lifes Little Pleasures, Manchester, NH, 603-867-4881, www.lifes-little-pleasures.com

Maine Chefs, Gray, ME, 866-777-2823, www.mainechefs.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrove.com

Northeast Maple Products, Derby Line, VT, 802-873-9017, www.northeastmaple.com

Out on a Limb, Lamoine, ME, 207-667-3842, www.outonalimbonline.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Saw Mill Site Farm Horseradish, South Deerfield, MA, 413-665-3005, www.horseradishdirect.com

Samira's Homemade, Belmont, MA, 617-489-3400, www.samirashomemade.com

Sauces 'n Love, Lynn, MA, 866-772-8237, www.saucesnlove.com 

South River Miso, Conway, MA, 413-369-4057, www.southrivermiso.com

Springfield Smoked Fish, Springfield, MA, 413-737-8693, www.springfieldsmokedfish.com

Sugarbush Farm, Woodstock, VT, 800-281-1757, www.sugarbushfarm.com

Sunshine International Foods, Methuen, MA, 978-837-3209, www.sunshinefoods.com 

Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093, www.superiornutstore.com

Teddie Peanut Butter, Everett, MA, 617-389-2600, www.teddie.com

Vermont Harvest Specialty Foods, Stowe, VT, 802-253-7138, www.vtharvest.com


America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers