HomeBeverages: Tea

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Baxter Tea Company, Gardner, MW, 888-508-8781, www.baxtertea.com

Burnham & Mills, Wells River, VT, 800-524-6715, www.burnhamandmills.com

Chai Wallah, Guilford, VT, www.chai-wallah.com

Champlain Valley Apiaries, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-7724, www.champlainvalleyhoney.com

Coffee Exchange, Providence, RI, 401-273-1198, www.sustainablecoffee.com

Common Folk Farm, Naples, ME, 207787-2764, www.commonfolkfarmherbs.com 

Cookies Direct, Yarmouth, ME, 800-300-0904, www.cookiesdirect.net

Cozy Tea Cart, Brookline, NH, 603-242-9111, www.thecozyteacart.com

Daybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastyonbury, CT, 800-882-5282, www.daybreakcoffee.com

Equal Exchange, West Bridgewater, MA, 774-776-7400, www.equalexchange.coop

Fiddler Greens Farm, Belfast, ME, 800-729-7935, www.fiddlergreensfarm.com

Flatback Coffee Co., Boston, MA, 617-951-1440, www.flatbackcoffeecompany.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Gay Grace Teas, Boston, MA, 508-650-5797, www.gaygraceteas.com

Great Cape Herbs, Brewster, MA 800-427-7144, www.greatcape.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Green Tree Coffee & Tea, Lincolnville, ME, 877-338-0040, www.greentreecoffee.com

Harvest Thyme Herbs, Dublin, NH, 603-563-7032, www.harvestthyme.com

Highland Blueberries, Stockton Springs, ME, 207-567-3763, www.organicblueberrytea.com

Indigo Coffee Roasters, Northampton, MA, 800-447-5450, www.indigocoffee.com

Irie Naturals, Providence, RI, 888-474-3832, www.irietea.com 

Java Tree Gourmet Coffees, Manchester, NH, 603-669-7625, www.javatree.com

Katalyst Kombucha, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-9700, www.katalystkombucha.com

Lakonia Greek Products, Saco, ME, 207-282-4002, www.lakoniagreekproducts.com

Love & Tea, Montpelier, VT, www.loveandtea.com

New England Coffee, Malden, MA, 800-225-3537, www.newenglandcoffee.com

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569, www.bigelowtea.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com

Tea Guys, Hatfield, MA, 800-282-2859, www.teaguys.com

Teasy Teas, Portsmouth, NH, 877-397-9541, www.teasyteas.com

Vermont Artisan Coffee & Tea Co., Waterbury, VT, 866-882-7876, www.vtartisancoffee.com

Vermont Liberty Tea Co., Waterbury, VT, 802-244-6102, www.vermontlibertytea.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT, 800-388-8400, www.willoughbyscoffee.com
America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers