HomeGiftsUnusual Gifts

Alfred Aiello Italian Foods, Quincy, MA, 800-257-2782, www.aapasta.com

Arcade Snacks, Auburn, MA, 508-832-6300, www.arcadesnacks.com

Atkins Farms, South Amherst, MA, 800-594-9537, www.atkinsfarms.com

Bacon Farm Maple Products, Sidney, ME, 207-547-5053, www.baconfarmmaple.com

Bake'n Joy Foods, Georgetown, MA, 800-434-0500, www.bostoncoffeecake.com

Bar Harbor Jam, Bar Harbor, ME, 800-453-0883, www.barharborjam.com

Bayside Chocolates, Lubec, ME, 888-816-8880, www.baysidechocolates.com

Baxter Tea Company, Gardner, ME, 888-508-8781, www.baxtertea.com

Beech Hill Bison Ranch, North Waterford, ME, 207-583-2515, www.beechhillbison.com

Berkshire Mountain Bakery, Housatonic, MA, 413-274-3412, www.berkshiremountainbakery.com

Better Batch Bakers, Brookline, MA, 617-739-0333, www.betterbatchbakers.com

Blue Ledge Farm, Salisbury, VT, 802-247-0095, www.blueledgefarm.com

Bob's Seafood, Windham, ME, 207-893-2882, www.lobsters-shipped.com

Boggy Meadow Farm, Walpole, NH, 877-541-3953, www.boggymeadowfarm.com

Boyden Valley Winery, Cambridge, VT, 802-644-8151, www.boydenvalley.com

Box Hill Confections, Cumberland, ME, 877-405-2970, www.boxhillconfections.com

Butternut Mountain Farm, Morrisville, VT, 800-828-2376, www.butternutmountainfarm.com

Cape Cod Winery, E. Falmouth, MA, 508-457-5592, www.capecodwinery.com

Capone Foods, Somerville, MA, 617-629-2296, www.caponefoods.com

Carver Shellfish, Beals, ME, 207-497-2261, www.lobsterselect.com

Catch a Piece of Maine, Portland, ME, 877-222-4630, www.catchapieceofmaine.com

Champlain Valley Apiaries, Middlebury, VT, 802-388-7724, www.champlainvalleyhoney.com

Chartrand Imports, Rockland, ME, 207-594-7300, www.organicvintages.com

Chatila's Sugar-Feee Bakery, Salem, NH, 877-619-5398, www.sugarfreebakery.net

Chocolatier, Exeter, NH, 888-246-5528, www.the-chocolatier.com 

Cocoapelli Chocolates, Natick, MA, 508-655-1195, www.cocoapellichocolates.com

Cranberry Island Kitchen, Cumberland, ME, 207-829-5200, www.cranberryislandkitchen.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Dean's Beans Organic Coffee, Orange, MA, 978-544-2002, www.deansbeans.com

Didi Davis Foods, Ipswich, MA, 978-502-5021, www.dididavisfood.com

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.divinetreasureschocolates.com

Eden Ice Cider Co., West Charleston, VT, 802-895-2838, www.edenicecider.com

Edible Adventures, Great Barrington, MA, 877-828-2789, www.edibleadventuresllc.com

Fastachi, Watertown, MA, 617-924-8787, www.fastachi.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Garrison Confections, Central Falls, RI, 401-725-0790, www.garrisonconfections.com 

Geroux's Cafe Mixes, Gardiner, ME, 207-582-7708, www.gerouxsgifts.com

Gladstone's Under The Sun, Bar Harbour, ME, 866-480-0000, www.mainemunchies.com

Glee Gum, Providence, RI, 401-351-6415, www.gleegum.com 

Good 4 You Herbal Teas, Leverett, MA, www.etsy.com

Graffam Bros., Rockport, ME, 207-236-3396, www.lobstertogo.com

Grafton Village Cheese Co., Grafton, VT, 802-843-2221, www.graftonvillagecheese.com

Green Mountain Coffee, Waterbury, VT, 888-438-4627, www.greenmountaincoffee.com

Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338, www.gmsh.com

Green Mountain Sugar House, Ludlow, VT, 800-643-9338, www.gmsh.com

Grindstone Neck of Maine, Winter Harbour, ME, 888-831-8734, www.grindstoneneck.com

Gypsy Wind Productions, Auburn, ME, 888-304-5697, www.wildmainewomen.com

Hancock Gourmet Lobster, Cundy's Harbour, ME, 800-552-0142, www.hancockgourmetlobster.com

Harvest Thyme Herbs, Dublin, NH, 603-563-7032, www.harvestthyme.com

HighlandBlueberries,StocktonSprings, ME, 207-567-3763, www.organicblueberrytea.com

Himala Salt, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5141, www.himalasalt.com

Hauser Chocolatier, Westerly, RI, 401-596-8866, www.hauserchocolates.com

Honey Gardens Apiaries, Ferrisburg, VT, 802-877-6766, www.honeygardens.com

Katalyst Kombucha, Greenfield, MA, 413-773-9700, www.katalystkombucha.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

L.A. Burdick Chocolate, Walpole, NH, 800-229-2419, www.burdickchocolate.com

Labelle Winery, Amherst, NH, 603-828-2923, www.labellewinerynh.com

Lake Champlain Chocolates, Burlington, VT, 802-864-1808, www.lakechamplainchocolates.com

Love Maine Lobsters.com, Portland, ME, 207-772-6121, www.lovemainelobster.com

LobsterAnywhere.com, Salem, NH, 888-856-2463, www.lobsteranywhere.com

Lobsters To Go, Rockport, ME, 800-535-5358, www.lobsterstogo.com

Lucky Catch Lobster, Portland, ME, 888-624-6321, www.luckycatchlobster.com

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Franklin, ME, 207-565-2907, www.seaveg.com

Maine Lobster Direct, Portland, ME, 800-566-2783, www.mainelobsterdirect.com

Maine Sea Salt Co., Marshfield, ME, 207-255-3310, www.maineseasalt.com

Maine Seaweed Co., Steuben, ME, 207-546-2875, www.alcasoft.com

Maple Grove Farms, St. Johnsbury, VT, 800-525-2540, www.maplegrovestore.com

Maplebrook Farm, Bennington, VT, 802-440-9950, www.mountainmozzarella.com

Maple Nut Co., Montgomery, VT, 802-326-4661, www.maplenut.com

Maria's Gourmet Pasta, Malden, MA, 877-747-2782, www.mariasgourmetpasta.com

Michelle's Sweet Shoppe, Concord, NH, 603-798-5300, www.michellesweetshoppe.com

Mulberry Tree, Ludlow, VT, 802-259-2261, www.mulberrytreestore.com

Munson's Chocolates, Bolton, CT, 888-686-7667, www.munsonschocolates.com

Mustard Seed Farm, Weathersfield, VT, 802-885-2695, www.mustardseedfarmvt.com

New Harvest Coffee Roasters, Pawtucket, RI, 888-438-1999, www.newharvestcoffee.com 

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

Norpaco Gourmet Foods, New Britian, CT, 860-223-4600, www.norpaco.com

North Country Smokehouse, Claremont, NH, 800-258-4304 , http://ncsmokehouse.com

Oyster Creek Mushrooms, Damariscotta, ME, 207-563-1076, www.oystercreekmushroom.com

Palmer Lane Maple, Jefferson, VT, 802-644-8334, www.palmerlanemaple.com

Pieces of Vermont, Jacksonville, VT, 800-507-7721, www.piecesofvermont.com

Pine Point Fisherman's Co-op, Scarborough, ME, 207-883-3588, www.lobstercoop.com

Pineland Farms, New Gloucester, ME, 207-688-4539, www.pinelandfarms.org

Philip R's Frozen Desserts, Winchester, MA, www.icecream-desserts.com

Port Lobster Co., Kennebunkport, ME, 800-486-7029, www.portlobster.com

Quoddy Mist, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4847, www.quoddymist.com

Raye's Mustard, Eastport, ME, 800-853-1903, www.rayesmustard.com 

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT, 888-244-3569, www.bigelowtea.com

Ricker Hill Orchards, Turner, ME, 207-225-5552, www.rickerhill.com

Safe Harbour Confections, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-6026, www.safeharborconfections.com

Smith Maple Crest Farm, Shrewsbury, VT, 802-492-2151, www.smithmaplecrestfarm.com

Springfield Smoked Fish, Springfield, MA, 413-737-8693, www.springfieldsmokedfish.com

Sproutman & Company, Great Barrington, MA, 413-528-5200, www.sproutman.com

Stannard Farm, Benson, VT, 802-537-3711, vermontnaturalbeef.com

Stonington Sea Products, Stonington, ME, 888-402-2729, www.stoningtonseafood.com

Strawberry Hill Confectionary, Everett, MA, 617-319-3557, www.strawberryhill.foodoro.com

Sullivan Harbor Farm, Hancock, ME, 207-422-2209, www.sullivanharborfarm.com

Superior Nut Co., Cambridge, MA, 800-295-4093, www.superiornutstore.com

Sweethearts Three, Sharon, MA, 781-784-5193, www.sweetheartsthree.com

Taylor Farm, Londonderry, VT, 802-824-5690, www.taylorfarmvermont.com

Tea Guys, Hatfield, MA, 800-282-2859, www.teaguys.com

Three Acre Kitchen, Hopkinton, NH, 603-223-5985, www.threeacrekitchen.com

Three Sons Lobster & Fish, Portland, ME, 207-761-0825, www.threesonslobsterandfish.com

Tide Mill Organic Farm, Edmunds, ME, 207-773-2551, www.tidemillorganicfarm.com

True Nut Co., Keene, NH, 603-624-6777, www.truenutco.com

Turkish Kitchen, Ashfield, MA, 413-628-4043, www.turkishkitchen.biz

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Vermont Farmgirl, S. Burlington, VT, 800-639-7604, www.vermontfarmgirl.com

Vermont Shortbread Co., Huntington, VT, 802-310-7066, www.vermontshortbread.com

Vermont Sticky Buns, Burlington, VT, 802-249-2286, www.vermontstickybuns.com

Vermont Sweetwater Bottling Co., Poultney, VT, 802-287-9897, www.vtsweetwater.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

Weathervane Seafoods.com, Kittery, ME, 207-439-0920, www.weathervaneseafoods.com

Wicked Joe, Brunswick, ME, 207-725-1033, www.wickedjoe.com

Will & Roses, New Boston, NH, 603-475-5095, www.willnroses.com

W.O. Hesperus Co., Portland, ME, 207-773-8047, www.wohesperus.com

Wood Prairie Farm, Bridgewater, ME, 800-829-9765, www.woodprairie.com



America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers