Home: Condiments: Vinegars

A Taste of Provence, Concord, MA , 877-683-6225, www.atouchofprovence.com

Ariston Specialties, Bloomfield, CT, 860-224-7184, www.aristonoil.com

Bittersweet Herb Farm, Shelburne, MA, 800-456-1599, www.bittersweetherbfarm.com 

Boyajian Inc., Canton, MA, 800-965-0665, www.boyajian.com

Capa di Roma, East Hartford, CT, 860-282-0298, www.capadiroma.com

Cheshire Garden, Winchester, NH, 603-239-4173, www.cheshiregarden.com

Farmstead, Providence, RI, 401-274-7177, www.farmsteadinc.com

Formaggio Kitchen, Cambridge, MA, 888-212-3224, www.formaggiokitchen.com

Freedom Foods, Randolph, VT, 802-728-0700, www.hillsidelane.com

Great Oil, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.greatoil.com

Italian Food Store, Branford, CT, 203-481-0340, www.italianfoodstore.com

Kenyon's Grist Mill, Usquepaugh, RI, 800-753-6966, www.kenyonsgristmill.com

Omega Olive Oil, Kingston, MA, 339-832-1529, www.omegaoliveoil.com

Pioneer Valley Vinegar Works, Easthampton, MA, 413-575-0745, www.valleyvinegar.com

Rose’s Berry Farm, Glastonberry, CT, 860-633-7467, www.rosesberryfarm.com

Salt Traders, Ipswich, MA, 800-641-7258, www.salttraders.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT, 800-282-TEAS, www.svtea.com

Someday Farm, Canterbury, NH, 603-783-9436, www.somedayfarm.com

Spruce Mountain Blueberries, West Rockport, ME, 207-236-3538, www.sprucemtnblueberries.com

Stonewall Kitchen, York, ME, 800-826-1752, www.stonewallkitchen.com

Venda Ravioli, Providence, RI, 877-4172782, www.vendaraviolis.com

Vervacious, Biddeford, ME, 207-671-0577, www.vervacious.com

40 Parklane, Concord, MA, 800-656-2940, www.40parklane.com




America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers