Home: Beverages: The Wines of New England

Alfalfa Farm, Topsfield, MA, 978-774-0014, www.alfalfafarmwinery.com 

Blacksmiths Winery, South Casco, ME, 207-655-3292, www.blacksmithswinery.com

Boyden Valley Winery, Cambridge, MA, 802-644-8151, www.furnacebrookwinery.com 

Cape Cod Winery, E. Falmouth, MA, 508-457-5592, www.capecodwinery.com

Cellar Door Vinyards, Lincolnville, ME, 207-763-4478, www.mainewine.com

Chamard Vinyards, Clinton, CT, 860-664-0299, www.chamard.com

Charlotte Village Winery, Charlotte, VT, 802-425-4599, www.charlottevillagewinery.com

Coastal Vinyards, South Dartmouth, MA, 774-202-4876, www.coastal-vinyards.com

Connecticut Valley Winery, New Hartford, CT, 860-489-9463, www.ctvalleywinery.com

DiGrazia Vinyards, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-1616, www.digrazia.com

Fiddler's Reach, Bath, ME, 800-244-0049, www.fiddlersreach.com

Flag Hill Winery, Lee, NH, 603-659-2949, www.flaghill.com

Furnace Brook Winery, Richmond, MA, 800-833-6274, www.furnacebrookwinery.com

Gouveia Vinyards, Wallingford, CT, 203-265-5526, www.gouveiavinyards.com

Grand View Winery, East Calais, VT, 802-456-7012, www.grandviewwinery.com

Greenvale Vinyards, Portsmouth, RI, 401-847-3777, www.greenvale.com

Haight Brown Vinyard,Litchfield, CT, 860-307-5426, www.haightvinyards.com 

Hardwick Winery, Hardwick, MA, 413-967-7763, www.hardwickwinery.com

Honora Winery, Jacksonville, VT, 802-368-2226, www.honorawinery.com

Hopkins Vinyard, New Preston, CT, 860-868-7954, www.hopkinsvinyard.com

Jerram Winery, New Hartford, CT, 860-379-8749, www.jerramwinery.com

Jewel Towne Vinyards, S. Hampton, NH, 603-394-0600, www.maine-lynewhampshire.com 

Jonathan Edwards Winery, North Stonington, CT, 860-535-0202, www.jedwardswinery.com

Jones Family Farms, Shelton, CT, 203-929-8245, www.jonesfamilyfarms.com

Labelle Winery, Amherst, NH, 603-828-2923, www.labellewinerynh.com

Land of Nod Winery, East Canaan, CT, 860-824-5225, www.landofnodwinery.com

Les Trois Emmes Winery. New Marlborough, MA, 413-528-2051, www.ltewinery.com

Lincoln Peak Vinyard, New Haven, VT, 802-388-7368, www.lincolnpeakvinyard.com

Maugle Sierra Vinyards, Ledyard, CT, 860-464-2987, www.mauglesierravinyards.com

McLaughlin Vinyards, Sandy Hook, CT, 866-599-9463, www.mclaughlinvinyards.com

Mill River Wines, Rowley, MA, 978-432-1280, www.millriverwines.com

Miranda Vinyard, Goshen, CT, 860-491-9906, www.mirandavinyard.com

Nashoba Valley Winery, Bolton, MA, 978-779-5521 , www.nashobawinery.com

Newport Vinyards, Middletown, RI, 401-848-5161, www.newportvinyards.com

Obediah McIntyre Farm Winery, Charlton, MA, 508-248-7820, www.charltonorchard.com

Pemberton Farms, Cambridge, MA,800-551-7327, www.pembertonfarms.com 

Pioneer Valley Vinyard, Hatfield, MA, 413-387-7193, www.pioneervalleyvinyard.com

Priam Vinyards, Colchester, CT, 860-267-8520, www.priamvinyards.com

Plymouth Bay Winery, Plymouth, MA, 508-746-2100, www.plymouthbaywinery.com

Plymouth Winery, Plymouth, MA, 508-746-3532, www.plymouthwinery.com

Putney Mountain Winery, Putney, VT, 802-387-5925, www.putneywine.com

Rosedale Farms & Vinyard, Simsbury, CT, 860-651-3926, www.rosedale1920.com

Running Brook Vinyard, North Dartmouth, MA, 508-985-1998, www.runningbrookwine.com

Sakonnet Vinyards, Little Compton, RI, 800-919-4637, www.sakonnetwine.com

Sharpe Hill Vinyard, Pomfret, CT, 860-974-3549, www.sharpehill.com

Still River Winery, Harvard, MA, 978-456-6850, www.stillriverwinery.com

Stonington Vinyards, Stonington, CT, 800-421-9463, www.stoningtonvinyards.com

Sweetgrass Farm Winery & Distillery, Union, ME, 207-785-3024, www.sweetgrasswinery.com

Taylor Brooke Winery, Woodstock, CT, 860-974-1263, www.taylorbrookewiney.com

Travessia Winery, New Bedford, 774-929-6534, www.travessiawine.com

Truro Vinyards, North Truro, MA, 508-487-6200, www.trurovinyardsofcapecod.com

Turtle Creek Wines, Lincoln, MA, 781-259-9976, www.turtlecreekwine.com

Van Otis Chocolates, Manchester, NH, 800-826-6847, www.vanotischocolates.com

Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery, Westport, MA, 508-636-3423, www.westportrivers.com 

White Silo Winery, Sherman, CT, 860-355-0271, www.whitesilowinery.com

Winterport Winery, Winterport, ME, 207-223-4500, www.winterportwinery.com

Zoll Cellars, Shrewsbury, MA, 857-498-1665, www.zollwine.com

Zorvino Vinyards, Sanddown, NH, 603-887-8463, www.zorvino.com











America's Farmer's Market.org
   Supporting America's Public Schools & America's Specialty Food Producers